Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49
4.5

( 1962 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857118/5Overall Rating 4.2857118/5Overall Rating 4.2857118/5Overall Rating 4.2857118/5rating 4.2857118
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000029/5Overall Rating 2.0000029/5rating 2.0000029rating 2.0000029rating 2.0000029
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brian H.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Jay
All good
Jay was great service

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
I brought my car in for an oil change, did not have to wait too long, was done in a timely manner.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Had an oil change in a timely manner.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

Tonia, 

Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today and filling out the new survey. 

Heather Moore
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

PM
Phillip M.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Repair Service
Malloy provided me with exemplary service...excellent.

My service representative (Heather) was attentive, responsive, knowledgeable, and very supportive. She was outstanding...certainly, a reflection of the upper management's commitment to the customer. Malloy worked through Hyundai Headquarters in order to minimize my expenses; provided me with a rental, as well (no charge); and promptly repaired my vehicle.

Well done...

AS
Anthony S.
Woodbridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
They are very friendly and they know what they do

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Totally rely on Malloy to keep my vehicle running. Thanks.

JH
Jonathan H.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service staff and top-notch mechanical care for car.

JT
James T.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Great as always
Have never not been satisfied with Malloy Hyundai service department

Verified Customer
Dumfries, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful.
Customer service was very friendly and helpful.

YE
Yasnahia E.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2019 Category: Service
Very good attention
Very good attention

EM
Eleanor M.
Dumfries, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Though I was a walk in, they took my car for service without question. Also service was considerably efficient and and took a lot less waiting unlike another Hyundai dealership which took half a day.

AF
Anthony F.
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/21/2019 Category: Service
TWO AND A HALF HOURS FOR A SCHEDULED EXPRESS OIL CHANGE
Not only did my scheduled express oil change take 2 1/2 hours, no one in the service department cared that it took so long.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

I apologize for the longer then usual wait time at your last visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can make it up to you

Heather Moore
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

Verified Customer
Quantico, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
After dropping off my vehicle, my vehicle was taken in for maintenance approximately 5 minutes later.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2019 Category: Service
No service
The individuals at the counter were very polite and professional however I did not receive service after showing up slightly early to my appointment time and waiting almost two hours. I was told "it would take two more hours to get the vehicle in the back" therefore I was just given my keys and left.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

We apologize for the miscommunication. Please let us know when you would like to come by for a complimentary car wash.

Dave Wishnow
Service & Parts Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

PJ
Pamela J.
Dumfries, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service review
They were prompt, professional and great with communication.

PM
Phillip M.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Service Time was Good
Went in today for a service, it was a drop off. I was greeted promptly and my car was ready in a couple of hours. I appreciate the promptness.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service in the Service Dept needs some work
When you have an appointment you expect to be done at the expected time or receive a call before the expected time. I don't like to have to leave my car all day for something basic.
David W., Service and Parts Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

We apologize for the long wait in service. We look farward to seeing you for the Fuel Induction service on Friday

Jharron Garner
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170

MP
Marcus P.
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient Service
Fast, friendly and efficient Service.

BB
Buddy B.
Annandale, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
trustworthy
it's nice to have a dealership that you can trust and Malloy is great to deal with, they explain any repairs and the cost involved, there are never any surprises, and their estimates about how long any work that needs to be done are usually pretty accurate so it makes it easier to make plans for the rest of the day

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Quick maintenance process. Affordable price. Great customer service.

SM
Scott M.
Woodbridge, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Good
They are always knowledgeable, courteous and have done great work when it comes to my automotive.

CP
Carla P.
Woodbridge, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service workers
.
audrey w. from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Awesome to hear that your service went so well Carla!  We appreicate you taking the time to share and thanks for Making it Malloy!


Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always get great service
audrey w. from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Awesome to hear!  Our favorite part of your kind words was "always."  Its excellent to know that the team is providing you with superior service each and every time.  We will see you again soon!