Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(849 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


KF
Kindra F.
Massachusetts
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015 Category: Service
Kindra said they did a good job.

LS
Laura S.
Massachusetts
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015 Category: Service
Laura said they did a great job. She has also recommended them to her friends.

LE
LAUREN E.
Mansfield, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015
Excellent service as always.
Mansfield Auto Care provides great service.

PR
Pat R.
Massachusetts
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2015 Category: Service
Pat said this business has very good service and very good prices.

JD
John D.
Foxboro, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathryn. She said she has been a loyal customer there for 25 years. They service vehicles with each customer in mind. They are knowledgeable, fair priced on their work, and adaptable to her needs.

EK
ED K.
Mansfield, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2015
Competent and friendly!
You always get great, friendly service!

TM
Tyler M.
Massachusetts
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Tyler said they are close by and they do good quality work.

RA
Richard A.
Massachusetts
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Richard said they did a fantastic job. He has never been disappointed.

MU
MARK U.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015
Always a 5
We were recommended to Mansfield Auto Care several years ago and couldn't be happier with the service, car and honesty. I'd highly recommend this group of professionals!

HS
Helene S.
Foxboro, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015 Category: Service
Helene said she has always trusted this business and they always do great work.

NB
Nancy B.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015 Category: Service
Nancy said she has always liked this business and she trusts them.

JG
Joan G.
Mansfield, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015 Category: Service
Joan said the business is very good at identifying problems. Their prices are fair and they are always able to fit her in at the last minute.

DD
DORA D.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2015
Always done on time for the price given!
Repairs always done well - on time and for the quoted price or less.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
great people great service
the service was done very early this time which was greatly appreciate and must needed on this day

PL
PATRICK L.
Foxboro, MA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Family businesses are the best
When I moved here 15 years ago, my brother recommended that I take my car to Mansfield Auto Care. It's a different car now. I give all of my auto maintenance business to Mansfield Auto Care. They have never let me down!

Displaying Review 586 - 600 of 849 in total