Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(843 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CD
CAROLYN D.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Great service and really nice
I’ve gone to these guys for years and they’ve always done a great job. They get the job done when they say they will and they’re always very helpful if there are any issues.

LS
Liz S.
Massachusetts
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Liz said she goes there all the time and has for over 20 years.

ES
EVELYN S.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Service
As always....excellent and efficient service.

CI
CHRIS I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
the wonderful people that work there
I have been using your services for many years and I will continue for many more.

Verified Customer
Mansfield, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Mansfield Auto Care
Joel and his team are excellent mechanics.

MD
Maureen D.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Maureen said the employees were very helpful. They were prompt. They provided good service.

MM
Meghan M.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Meghan said she was more than happy to sit and wait while they did a full service on her vehicle, and they were fast.

BM
BILL M.
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
What Do You Want from an Auto Service Garage?
What I want from a service garage is honesty, professionalism and competitive pricing. I have been bringing family automobiles to Mansfield Auto Care for many years. Why? Because it provides all three of my requirements. Each time I need auto service or bring the car in for an oil change I always ask to have the entire car checked over for potential problems. If a problem or potential problem is identified I trust that the problem is real and will have it repaired right away. I trust their professionalism and honesty and trust the price will always be fair and competitive.

DS
Dale S.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Dale said they did everything he expected them to do and they did it quickly.

KW
KIMBERLY W.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Needed a sensor
My service air bag light came on so I brought it in and they had it diagnosed very quickly. They priced everything out for me and we set an appointment up to get the sensor fixed. No problems since then. No stress or hassle. Mansfield auto care does great work

PM
PAT M.
Norton, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Helped Me Out Fast
The headlight was out for the second time on a car that just went out of warranty. I called and they fit the car in and fixed the problem right way. I was extremely grateful!!!!

RH
Ryan H.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was great, and he loves Dave and his whole crew.

PT
Paul T.
Massachusetts
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the business does good work.

ER
Eddie R.
Massachusetts
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said that the place was thorough.

HH
Hannah H.
Massachusetts
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Hannah said they are always flexible when she needs to be scheduled and get what she needs done.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 843 in total