Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JG
Joan G.
Foxborough, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2014 Category: Service
Joan said they are terrific, honest and prompt.

BN
Bob N.
Norfolk, MA
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Bob said he has been using them for well over 20 years and they have been very responsive. He needs to make a return trip, but it is not their problem.

GP
Gil P.
Mansfield, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gloria. She said she is always happy with what this facility does.

BF
BRUCE F.
Wrentham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2014
Honest assessments, careful, thorough work and reasonable prices
My husband and I have been coming to Mansfield Auto Care since 1984 when we moved to Mansfield. Though we moved away 10 years later, we continue to have our cars serviced by Mansfield Auto Care because they are so dependable.

JR
JOHN R.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2014
Top notch
Mansfield Auto Care is a ell-managed operation, with trustworthy personnel who always do high quality work
Larry Z. from Mansfield Auto Care responded on 02/17/2014

Thank you John, always a pleasure!


DW
Dave W.
Mansfield, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gail. She said she has been going to this business for over 20 years and they are always honest. They do everything they say they will do. She trusts them very much.

RG
Richard G.
Mansfield, MA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they called when the work was done and she was satisfied.

NB
Nancy B.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014 Category: Service
Nancy said she has always been happy with this business.

MR
Mike R.
Massachusetts
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business got the problem repaired fast. His vehicle is working perfectly now. He would like to thank them for their helping him out.

TY
TOM Y.
Mansfield, MA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014
Great auto mechanics
Highly competent mechanics that excel at trouble shooting and repair.

DM
DAVID M.
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2014
Diagnosis and repair
The team correctly diagnosed the issues with my vehicle, called me right away to explain, and then made the repairs before end of day.

BC
Brenda C.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Brenda said she had to return a second time to have repairs completed but she received good service.

CI
Chris I.
Mansfield, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Chris said they did a good job.

EH
ERNA H.
Mansfield, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014
Excellent, honest, and caring.
Have been a customer for 30+ years. I have never doubted the diagnosis of the problem or the service received. Anyone who is looking for a trusted car repair facility, won't be disappointed.

DA
Dave A.
Norton, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2014 Category: Service
Dave said they treated him well and their work is good.