Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(862 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SM
Susan M.
Massachusetts
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2014 Category: Service
Susan said this business is very efficient. They did everything quickly and she would not trust anyone else with her vehicle.

DM
DENNIS M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2011
Recent Service
Thanks again for your service and the time in which it was completed. Your diagnosis and projected costs are always correct, and the time to make the repair is usually faster than originally thought.
Thanks.

PL
PATTI L.
Norton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2011
Thanks for the referral Larry & Joel
I met james Nelson last Friday and he'll be repairing my hole in the passenger floor soon...very nice gentleman, just like both of you.

CR
CLAUDIA R.
Norton, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2011
Compleltely satisfied
It feels good to know that I have reliable professionals to service my car and recommend services that may be needed in the near future to keep my car running effeciantly and safe at all times.

EH
ERNA H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011
always there to help
wow...I'm impressed Larry...nice job
I am always 100% satisfied with your work
Erna

RS
ROBERT S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011
Top notch
As usual, excellent service!

DM
DENNIS M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011
95 Jeep
Thanks again for your service, great and timely as usual. This new web page is a super idea.

Displaying Review 856 - 862 of 862 in total