Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BM
Barbara M.
Mansfield, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Barbara said the business is honest and helpful. She stated that those qualities are rare.

JP
Julie P.
Foxborough, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Julie said they are terrific and their work is clean. They did a good job.

PW
PETER W.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014
Always there to take us in and repair!
You guys are the best...always were and always will be. You answer our questions honestly and swiftly and are fair with E.T.A. and price.

SS
Sandy S.
Massachusetts
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Sandy said everything was great. They did the work as needed and everything was fantastic.

KC
Kevin C.
Massachusetts
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they are really good at what they do.

MU
MARK U.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014
Dependable; Professional
I've been bringing my vehicles here for several years now and am very happy to have found Mansfield Auto. Not only do they work on everything they need to and do it right, they do not do work that doesn't need done........your can depend on them and be confident with their work and honesty.

MH
Mary H.
Massachusetts
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014 Category: Service
Mary said they have good service and take care of her vehicle very well.

KG
KATIE G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2014
excellent customer service
always courteous and knowledgeable

PH
Patrick H.
Rhode Island
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2014 Category: Service
Patrick said they did a great job and he really appreciates how they answered all of his questions.

DM
DAVID M.
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014
broken strut
Mansfield auto determined what was wrong and replaced it same day. Good communication.

JS
JOE S.
Foxborough, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014
Great Service
I always receive great service and it's always a pleasure to deal with all of you guys.

JG
Joan G.
Foxborough, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2014 Category: Service
Joan said they are terrific, honest and prompt.

BN
Bob N.
Norfolk, MA
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Bob said he has been using them for well over 20 years and they have been very responsive. He needs to make a return trip, but it is not their problem.

GP
Gil P.
Mansfield, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Gloria. She said she is always happy with what this facility does.

BF
BRUCE F.
Wrentham, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2014
Honest assessments, careful, thorough work and reasonable prices
My husband and I have been coming to Mansfield Auto Care since 1984 when we moved to Mansfield. Though we moved away 10 years later, we continue to have our cars serviced by Mansfield Auto Care because they are so dependable.

Displaying Review 856 - 870 of 894 in total