Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(843 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DF
DAN F.
Mansfield, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
service
Mansfield auto care always provides excellent service!

CG
Carol G.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Carol said that the place did very good work and she is very happy.

MK
MICHELLE K.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Honesty!!!
Great experience! Was told I needed front and rear brakes by a dealer. Brought my vehicle to Mansfield Auto and after looking at my car, they told me I only needed front brakes! So extremely impressed with their honesty and quality of work done on my car!!!

LW
LINDA W.
Mansfield, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
The service is excellent and I trust the mechanics working on my vehicle.
Mansfield Auto care has been servicing our vehicles for over 35 years and we trust all the staff with excellent service.
They are quick and knowledgeable about anything that needs to be fixed. It's very important to trust your mechanics and we
really do.

ZJ
Zachary J.
Massachusetts
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said the business did really well with his vehicle.

CO
Casey O.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Casey said the people are great and they're honest.

PS
Paul S.
Massachusetts
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that he recommends the business for service.

BM
BILL M.
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Sweet Service ! Trust !
I have been going to Mansfield Auto Care for years now. When I put my car in the shop for routine oil change and lube, I always inform them to go through the car... brakes, fluid, and repair anything in their their judgement that needs attention. Why? Because I trust them to do repair work that is necessary, because do not want to break down unexpectedly. They have several times informed me of repair work that I was unaware needed attention and should be repaired for safety and peace of mind.

SK
Steve K.
Massachusetts
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business did everything he asked them to do in a timely manner.

RA
RICHARD A.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
A mecanic's gotta do what a mechanic's gotta do!
You have to hand it to these guys, they still accept cars that have mechanical, emotional, and electrical problems. Most normal mechanics would be a bit more discreet, but the crew at Mansfield Auto will take on even the most bizarre cases. Mine is a bipolar SUV with delusions of being a Hummer and repressed childhood issues. Though I sometimes wonder if they're not simply starved for attention, themselves! Ah well! It is reassuring to know that you're always welcomed there, especially if you bring your vehicle.

RC
Robert C.
Norton, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that the place was excellent, he has always gotten great service and good pricing.

GA
GREG A.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
reliable,professional and reasonable
Best auto care business in Mansfield

Verified Customer
Lexus IS 250C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Always the best
Easy drop off. Courteous staff. Excellent service.

JB
James B.
Mansfield, MA
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
James said it was not bad. He has not had any trouble with them.

PR
PATRICIA R.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Excellent service
Close to train and always accommodating. Honest information about vehicle, when making recommendations for repairs. Very thorough In evaluating vehicle. Service is A+

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 843 in total