Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KW
KIMBERLY W.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Needed a sensor
My service air bag light came on so I brought it in and they had it diagnosed very quickly. They priced everything out for me and we set an appointment up to get the sensor fixed. No problems since then. No stress or hassle. Mansfield auto care does great work

PM
PAT M.
Norton, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Helped Me Out Fast
The headlight was out for the second time on a car that just went out of warranty. I called and they fit the car in and fixed the problem right way. I was extremely grateful!!!!

RH
Ryan H.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was great, and he loves Dave and his whole crew.

PT
Paul T.
Massachusetts
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the business does good work.

ER
Eddie R.
Massachusetts
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said that the place was thorough.

HH
Hannah H.
Massachusetts
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Hannah said they are always flexible when she needs to be scheduled and get what she needs done.

DF
DAN F.
Mansfield, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
service
Mansfield auto care always provides excellent service!

CG
Carol G.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Carol said that the place did very good work and she is very happy.

MK
MICHELLE K.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Honesty!!!
Great experience! Was told I needed front and rear brakes by a dealer. Brought my vehicle to Mansfield Auto and after looking at my car, they told me I only needed front brakes! So extremely impressed with their honesty and quality of work done on my car!!!

LW
LINDA W.
Mansfield, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
The service is excellent and I trust the mechanics working on my vehicle.
Mansfield Auto care has been servicing our vehicles for over 35 years and we trust all the staff with excellent service.
They are quick and knowledgeable about anything that needs to be fixed. It's very important to trust your mechanics and we
really do.

ZJ
Zachary J.
Massachusetts
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said the business did really well with his vehicle.

CO
Casey O.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Casey said the people are great and they're honest.

PS
Paul S.
Massachusetts
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Paul said that he recommends the business for service.

BM
BILL M.
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Sweet Service ! Trust !
I have been going to Mansfield Auto Care for years now. When I put my car in the shop for routine oil change and lube, I always inform them to go through the car... brakes, fluid, and repair anything in their their judgement that needs attention. Why? Because I trust them to do repair work that is necessary, because do not want to break down unexpectedly. They have several times informed me of repair work that I was unaware needed attention and should be repaired for safety and peace of mind.

SK
Steve K.
Massachusetts
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business did everything he asked them to do in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 894 in total