Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,182 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DO
Dong O.
Maple Grove, MN
Hyundai XG300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015 Category: Service
Dong said this business is good and they have nice guys.

LD
LEN D.
Maple Grove, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015
Honest and reliable
I brought my 2015 forester in for my first oil change after 6 months even though it had less than 1,800 miles. They said to wait until at least 3,000 miles. Most car repair shops would have changes the oil and taken my money, but Maple Grove Auto did not. I go there because I trust them to be honest and do the right thing and they have never disappointed me.

DG
DAVE G.
Plymouth, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015
Great service.
Not just an oil change, they really check the car over and let you know if they see any problems. They are honest and efficient.

MS
Michelle S.
Rogers, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said the business seemed trustworthy and reasonable.

SJ
Sonja J.
Maple Grove, MN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Sonja said she really likes the business. They are very communicative with the repairs and updates.

SS
SUSAN S.
Maple Grove, MN
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015
Great Service, as Always!
Went in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Work was done promptly and accurately, and in less time than anticipated.

KS
KAREN S.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2015
Reliable service
my flat tire was fixed immediately. Great Service! We always trust your business.

KR
KIM R.
Maple Grove, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2015
Oil Change
Great service

GL
GINGER L.
Maple Grove, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
5
My oil change was fast and thorough. The waiting room was comfortable.

SG
SHARYN G.
Maple Grove, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
As always reliable, on time with fair pricing!
We have been taking our cars to Maple Grove Auto for over seven years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They always offer options if there are options available. They take appointments and stay on schedule. They have a clean waiting room and sometimes even have loaners available! We really appreciate the care they've given our cars over the years But mostly we appreciate the honesty!

TH
TOM H.
Maple Grove, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
tahoe
Great service. Stayed to the estimate even though the estimate was off by a lot. Always ready to help. excellent job

NS
NANCY S.
Chanhassen, MN
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
Honest and comfortable, professional.
I have always had great service. Honest, friendly. I have felt they have my back when it comes to my cars here.

CJ
CLEM J.
Maple Grove, MN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2015
Handy, nice knowledgeable people.
Work done on time, price as estimated.

DK
DEAN K.
Maple Grove, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
Great service
Friendly staff, great service.

MR
MARLIN R.
Maple Grove, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
quality work with a smile
We've been coming here for service for years and years and years and have NEVER had a single problem. They are honest, offer good advice without pressure, and keep on top of what maintenance your car needs.

Displaying Review 781 - 795 of 1182 in total