Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1036 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1363664/5Overall Rating 4.1363664/5Overall Rating 4.1363664/5Overall Rating 4.1363664/5rating 4.1363664
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JG
James G.
Battle Creek, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Quick service and more!
Steve Nutt facilitated a quick service before our extended trip and made good on verifying a warranty replacement of a headlight that is flickering.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Awesome review and comments James, enjoy the trip!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service in a timely manner.
Steve made sure all of my needs were met and completed in a timely manner.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Awesome,  thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PG
Philip G.
Otsego, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great team a Team Maple Hill Hyundai!
Great team a Team Maple Hill Hyundai! They make sure I’m well informed—sending me a reminder of my appointment, taking care of my car on schedule, and following up with me afterwards.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you, awesome review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Decatur, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Fast personalized service.
Fast personalized service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thanks for the great review and comments, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know...we're doing it right!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Vicksburg, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service is competent, and staff are welcoming and friendly. Service is performed in timely manner.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the loyalty and kind comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve Nutt!!
Steve Nutt is the reason I love this dealership!! Al is always great also!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DP
David P.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Treated like I matter
When I go in for an oil change I'm treated like the only customer there. Time is spent explaining what is being done, what needs to be done, and how long it will take.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/09/2019

Thanks David, glad we're doing it the way we're supposed to!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MM
Michael M.
Kalamazoo, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Very satisfied for the service here
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the great review and comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service manager Mr Nutt was as always very welcoming. I made him aware that I was in a hurry due to a recent surgery of a family member. So he made it a priority that I was serviced quickly.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WB
Wayne B.
Vicksburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Another Quick Oil Change
Called earlier in the week. Got in on Thursday. Was in and out with no problems! Misty and Steve always do a great job!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2019 Category: Service
communication could be improved
Communication was not great but work was done well on my car.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 03/03/2019

Thank you for the review, I will discuss with the staff.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

TM
Tim M.
Coldwater, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Odometer reading
Steve Nutt did a great job
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thanks Tim, I'll pass it on!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and timely
Maple Hill Hyundai saved the day when my car needed a new ignition coil. I was 3 1/2 hours from home and they got me back on the road in less than an hour. Thank you so much!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DS
Dayl S.
Quincy, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
From the very first time I spoke with them on the phone to the completion of my service the people at Maple Hill Hyundai were friendly and encouraging. They went out of there way to meet my needs and were very knowledgeable.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Awesome review, Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

AH
Alicia H.
Kalamazoo, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Snow Tire Install was Quick and Painless
Superb customer service. Every staff member is cheerful and provides service efficiently even on the grayest, most hazardous mornings for driving, when grumpiness would be a natural response.

Very, very good service!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Excellent review and comments, I will pass those comments on to the staff. You are correct it would be very easy to get grumpy, they do a phenomenal job for us!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Vicksburg, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and customer-focused service.
Brought vehicle in to r/p burned out headlamp w/o appointment. Got right in and was on my way in timely manner.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thanks for the great review and comments, glad we addressed and repaired your vehicle quickly!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RM
Robert M.
Mattawan, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Always efficient!
Gets me in and out in good time, everytime.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thanks Robert, we appreciate the loyalty and Great customer service you provide us!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

FH
Fred H.
Kalamazoo, MI
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent JOB !!
Delivered as promised, even faster than expected !!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Awesome, Thank you Fred!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JS
John S.
Plainwell, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Easy to work with.
My salesman Nick was easy to work with and did a no pressure sales approach. The facility was clean and comfortable.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MH
Mary H.
Portage, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly staff; very clean facility.
Very friendly staff; very clean facility. We have a leased Hyundai, thus we bring it to the dealership that we acquired it from to ensure maintenance documentation does not become an issue. The oil change was $38. While there they ran a software update at no cost to us.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com