Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,285 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portage, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor and technicians are all very concerned that we are pleased with the service.
Have never had a bad experience with the service department and personnel at Maple Hill Hyundai. Would highly recommend this dealership and also the Hyundai brand.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RB
Ricky B.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
The employees
Always pleasant
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WB
Wayne B.
Vicksburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Hey... by the way... can you replace my rear wiper?
Called for an oil change. Later called to see if they could also replace my rear wiper which had cracked. They hooked everything up including inspection in an hour. Thanks Maple Hill Auto!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CM
Carol M.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Maple Hill #1 as always
I always receive fast, personal service. Staff are friendly and helpful.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

THANK YOU!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

AB
Adam B.
Vicksburg, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Steve Nutt was very friendly, helpful, answered all my questions and offered good advice.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/21/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JS
Jennifer S.
Paw Paw, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
It is nice to pull in and have Steve greet you by name and knows your vehicle when you pull up. The customer service couldn’t be better at this facility. Thanks and great job!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

THANK YOU!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RA
Robert A.
Portage, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
steve nutt
ALL GREAT SERVICE
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

LA
Lyman A.
Richland, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
I'm Impressed!
My service at Maple Hill Hyundai was great! As soon as I arrived and climbed out of my car, a pleasant young lady approached and asked if she might sanitize my Santa Fe. She then thoroughly misted the the interior with a sanitizing spray, wrapped the steering wheel with a vinyl sleeve and the driver's seat with a protective cover. I was most impressed that ALL service personnel were wearing masks and that plexiglass shields had been installed at each service counter. My car'service
was completed very quickly and I was contacted by phone when it was ready to pick up. The car was washed and the protective materials removed just before I arrived. Andrea (my service writer) and all service personnel were friendly, respectful, and courteous. During this very serious Civic pandemic, it's extremely encouraging that Maple Hill Hyndai is so considerate, and is looking out for the safety of their customers. Thanks for caring, Maple Hill Hyundai! 🙂
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you! We're doing our best in these trying times!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Battle Creek, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Thank you!!
Thank you for the quickness of y’alls work
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JP
John P.
Otsego, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Good service
3 year satisfaction for service.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RV
Robert V.
Portage, MI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Tguhg
Hhggh
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

THANK YOU!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

GB
Gaurav B.
Kalamazoo, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service on given time
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you, great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Courteous Team
I always look forward to servicing my vehicle at Maple Hill Hyundai. Steve and his team provide me with the services I need while being genuine and caring.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/06/2020

Thanks for the loyalty and great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WG
Wayne G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Maple Hill is where we shop, Father, Daughter, Son and Son In-Law.
You sold me a great automobile. Great deal on oil changes. Great follow up from sales and service👍
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Gobles, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff and good service
Enjoy visiting with Mr Nutt upon arrival. Service done well and reliable suggestions
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com