Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,318 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Gary
Service Manager

RK
Ronald K.
Decatur, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
clean efficient
love my Kona and the Audi service on my Quattro is excellent
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

THANK YOU!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DB
David B.
Scotts, MI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service you can depend on.
I had another great service experience. Everyone knows what they are doing and do things very well. Steve Nutt is great to work with and I can be as sure about great service at Maple Hill Hyundai as the sun will rise in the east tomorrow.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RT
Richard T.
Fennville, MI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Maplehill is different!
I've purchased 30 vehicles for my own companies use and for my self, this level of service is not normal as I have tried to work with many dealers, they always fail in one of the steps, Sales, Service, Close, Warranty. I am going to be dealing with these people going forward and suggest that you do the same
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Awesome review and comments, Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PR
Patrick R.
Lawton, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Costumer service
Steve is THE man! Drops mike
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JS
Jennifer S.
Paw Paw, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The dealership is usual busy and chaotic - meaning they do a good business. Steve in service always goes the extra mile to make the mundane visit painless as possible.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WM
William M.
Battle Creek, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Always excellent service
Maple Hill Hyundai always gives exceptional service. Steve Nutt, the Hyundai Service Advisor , is always friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable with the Hyundai nameplate. The mechanics always do excellent work. The entire staff at MH are professional and great to work with.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/25/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Blank
I think this survey too much. The service at the dealership is good, this survey is not!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the feedback and comments! Glad we're doing our part at the dealership end of things!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Brenda P.
Battle Creek, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
This is a five star dealership and has been since I purchased my Hyundai in 2012.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

My apologies we only earned a 3 Star review as a 5Star dealer how may we improve?

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Awesome, thank you

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

KW
Karl W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
My service Steve always treats me great!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

THANK YOU!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Coldwater, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Employees
Great experience
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
John G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
great service
as always everything was great
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

As always sir, much appreciated!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

BC
Betty C.
Vicksburg, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
good service
quick service. On time and was in and out within an hour. Made suggestions for wiper replacement but were not pushy
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CW
Corlis W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Customer Service
I’ve purchased several cars from Maple Hill Hyundai. I continue to return to this dealership due to the awesome customer service I consistently receive from the sales personnel to the service department!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RH
Reva H.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Maple Hill Kalamazoo The Best
Loyal Hyundai user since 2004. Have one customer service rep (Steve Nutt) and one mechanic (Al King)). Always met with professional courtesy, friendly smile, and best service. The dealership (and customer waiting room) is immaculate. Management is thoughtful and provides snacks and beverages, comfortable seating and a great display of new cars. Tempting but I like my 2017 Santa Fe (21K miles) and the service I get, so I'm keeping my car.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Awesome review and comments!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com