Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,353 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rosalie C.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Speedy, professional and very courteous!
I was greeted immediately upon entering the garage. Thoughtful and professional. Very pleased!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CW
Corlis W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I can always count on receiving great customer service when I bring my car in to Maple Hill Hyundai. Staff is extremely attentive!!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/10/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MF
Mary F.
South Haven, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Trying to keep my Hyundai up on maintenance through a dealer. Wish they were open on Saturdays. Also wish car fax was updated when they preformed said maintenance.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/07/2021

My apologies on your recent visit, we aren't opened Saturday's at this point due to staffing issues (we're currently 5-6 people short in our shops) this will hopefully get better as some of the stay at home incentives go away, then we will readdress our business hours. Also due to disclosure and security reasons we no longer report service visits to Carfax out of customers concerns about data theft.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

KF
Karen F.
Lawton, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent team at maple hill service dept. fast,friendly and and a free car wash !
Quick ,friendly and amazingly friendly
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RF
Richard F.
Vicksburg, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Kim Furney
I have always been pleased with Steve getting me in ASAP to work with my schedule, hoping his replacement will be just as pleasant & easy to work with.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
To many Surveys
See previous response.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RL
Roger L.
Kalamazoo, MI
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
quick
omg forgot to put a part back together
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

My apologies, I will review this with the staff that made this mistake.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

FS
Frank S.
Kalamazoo, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Recent experience at Maple Hill Hyundai
My experience at Maple Hill Hyundai has always been positive. The staff and technicians are always efficient and professional.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Awesome, and Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RW
Rhonda W.
Battle Creek, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
49037
The service dept is great. They greet u they make u feel special. And they keep u informed of what's going on with ur car. Steve Nutt is going to be missed when he retires. Someone has some big shoes to fill as he was very special and was always a help to ur problem.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RK
Ronald K.
Decatur, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service on both of my autos.
Excellent
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

SD
Stephen D.
Kalamazoo, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Scheduled an oil change and tire rotation on my vehicle. Customer Service staff is professional and courteous. Work was performed in a timely manner. Waiting room is clean and comfortable.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

THANK YOU!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RF
Rhonda F.
Battle Creek, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Very caring,
Everyone in service r very concern bout u as a person and bout what the problem is bout ur car.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MS
Marilyn S.
Kalamazoo, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
People are very pleasant
Everyone was friendly and got the job done very quick
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JH
Jeffrey H.
Galesburg, MI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
A Journey Like No Other.
I’ve been a loyal Customer For Many Many Years. I’ve Purchased 4 new vehicles over the years. Phil Lawrence is a Great Salesperson very Knowledgeable and Friendly. The whole Hyundai Service Team is Awesome. It Really is a Journey Like No Other.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Allegan, MI
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Steve in Hyundai service is the first & last contact you have for service. He is personable & listens and provides excellent customer service.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Director
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com