Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8

( 1212 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2692331/5Overall Rating 4.2692331/5Overall Rating 4.2692331/5Overall Rating 4.2692331/5rating 4.2692331
Original
Overall Rating 2.19231/5Overall Rating 2.19231/5rating 2.19231rating 2.19231rating 2.19231
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Corlis W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I can always count on top notch service from the staff at Maple Hill Auto Service Department! Steve takes awesome care of myself and my car. I look forward to seeing his smile upon my arrival!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Aweosme review Corlis, thank you for the comments and loyalty!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

FT
Frank T.
Kalamazoo, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Timely service
Service is always done in a timely manner with a smile.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RH
Reva H.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Always a Pleasure
Have been a customer for nearly 17 years. Always treated with respect. Steve Nutt, customer service rep, is a man of honesty and integrity when it comes to working with customers. You couldn't find a BETTER auto mechanic than AL KING. The Dynamic Dual is the main reason I keep coming back for any questions or concerns!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Awesome review Reva, thank you for it and especially your loyalty!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

SW
Shedrick W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great follow up.
I am very impressed with how they followed up on my satisfaction. The other thing I truly appreciate is how they continue to get the issue with my car is taken care of.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

I understand the concern and frustration, I'm working directly with Steve and the technician, and Hyundai technical assistance desk to get the concern resolved.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Sylvania, OH
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
First time for service, not the last
The service at Maple Hill Hyundai was excellent from start to finish. Communications were great, they were waiting for me at my scheduled time, and the service was totally professional. It was finished within a few minutes of the estimated time and the bill was an enjoyable surprise compared to a similar service performed elsewhere. Hats off to Steve as the face and voice of the entire dealership -- a great person to have as the link to the customers.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Awesome review, Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Battle Creek, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
The service. The chocolate while you are waiting also helps.
I enjoy working with the service staff at Maple Hill Hyundai. Steve knows my car and always works with me to find a spot and keep my time there at a minimum
.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thanks for the Great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MC
Michael C.
Portage, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Every time I bring my car for service Here, Steve is friendly and always goes above and beyond. I would never take my car to anyone else.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

A review doesn't get any better than this one, Thank you Michael!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Hastings, MI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great but...
Please don’t be trying to sell me filters I don’t need.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

I will address with the staff, they are supposed to present all filters to the customers and let them decide.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
John G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
great service
everything was great
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you John, much appreciated!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MF
Michael F.
Paw Paw, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Awesome service
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Awesome customers, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CM
Carol M.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service appointment
Maple Hill took great care of my car as usual. Appreciate the attention from Steve Nutt to make sure car was up to date.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PW
Patricia W.
Portage, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Poor supply in parts department
My 2019 Tucson with less than a 1000 miles had its battery fail and I had to wait three days before my vehicle was back in running condition. Failed on Sunday, available to drive late Tuesday afternoon. No battery in parts department.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/26/2019

My apologies, due to the newness of the vehicle and the extremely rare need to replace a battery at such an early age I can see why our parts department would not stock that item. Hyundai provides a basic list of required parts for each model/make as they come out for regular basic items, I'm surprised that they didn't ask us to stock a battery! I will follow up with our parts director Kim. I was on vacation last week and Jim was down helping in service, thats probably why he hasn't responded to your email yet, I will follow up with him on Monday.
Again my apologies for the poor visit and early battery failure, my wife loves her Hyundai (her 3rd)!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DH
Donald H.
Allegan, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Maple Hill Auto service, Hyundai
The service it prompt, people are knowledgeable, the service was finished on time promised and the waiting room is comfortable and has free snacks. The free car wash was a nice touch also.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

NW
Nicole W.
Paw Paw, MI
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service and attention
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Plainwell, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
I trust Steve M and the service crew at Maple Hill Hyundai.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DP
David P.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Gotta love the lifetime $13.95 oil change
Bringing my car in for its regular oil change is always an enjoyable experience with the friendly and knowledgeable service professionals.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/20/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

TW
Tina W.
Middleville, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding
I bought and have my Santa Fe service there. Best customer service ever!
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

AG
Anthony G.
Allegan, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Trust and good work
After 7 years of doing business with Maple Hill, I feel comfortable they know how to fix what's wrong. I trust them to look out for my best interest.
Tony G.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JB
Judy B.
Lawton, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Friendly and polite.
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Judy, we try our best!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JB
Jeffrey B.
White Pigeon, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
People always friendly service always great. Free car wash. Can’t beat them
JEFF D., Service Director from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com