Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

941 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0952381/5Overall Rating 4.0952381/5Overall Rating 4.0952381/5Overall Rating 4.0952381/5rating 4.0952381
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Nasty weather, pulled in , described problem . they had me out in half an hour and even replaced a part on recall...
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Awesome review, glad we hit it out of the park for you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CK
Christine K.
Kalamazoo, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. There's a clean and comfortable waiting area to enjoy while your vehicle is being serviced.
I have been coming to Maple Hill for a number of years. The best part of my latest oil change was that I was able to schedule it on a Saturday! Previously I had to take time off work during the week to get the regular maintenance done on my vehicle, but being able to do it on Saturday was much appreciated! I hope this will be a popular option so you continue to offer it.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks for the Great review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DG
Deborah G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly and great work!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Service and brake repair.
I have always been very satisfied with Steve as a service manager. He takes time to explain the various repairs and goes the extra step in assisting me. I find his advice and recommendations accurate and useful.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Awesome review and comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JT
John T.
Richland, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional, Helpful
There is nothing worse than to find yourself unexpectedly stuck without a car when yours has an issue. Maple Hill took car of providing a car when this happened. Specifically Steve made it happen, and he made calls to update me on the progress of my car. All in all, a really great place for car care.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you John, glad Steve provided his usual 5 star service!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
John G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
great service
always go the extra mile with everything, steve is great
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thanks John, we agree!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PS
Pamela S.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Value
I appreciate the honesty, letting me know what's going on and potential cost.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

My apologies Steve and his crew didn't earn a higher revew on your last service visit. I will look into it.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RH
Reva H.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
Always met by Steve Nutt with a pleasant smile and positive attitude. Steve and I have known each other for several years and has always treated me as a customer with the highest respect, honesty and integrity. I appreciate his sense of humor, his promptness in returning phone calls, setting appointments to my convenience, and everything else that goes with BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thanks Reva, we enjoy your visits and your company!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

GS
Gary S.
Kalamazoo, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Deb
Friendly service
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the awesome review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WM
William M.
Battle Creek, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Always exceeds expectations
Since I purchased my Sonata from Maple Hill, I have had all my service performed by their Service Department. Each and every time this service has exceeded my expectations. Jeff Daniel and his team, with Steve Nutt as the Hyundai Service Manager always provide top notch performance. Steve Nutt is a pleasure to work with. He greets us cordially upon arrival, and his knowledge of the Hyundai brand is incredible. I honestly cannot say enough about his professionalism and dedication to get the job done right and in an acceptable amount of time. In addition to the exceptional service performed on your vehicle, they also include a free car wash, as well as wifi and coffee in the waiting area. Thank You Steve and Maple Hill for the service you provide. I look forward to a continuing relationship with this dealership, and when it is time to look for a new vehicle I will look here first.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

William, thank you! I will make sure to pass this on to Steve and the owner Jim!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

KF
Karen F.
Lawton, MI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Words taken right out of my mouth when I describe our customer base, Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JS
Jennifer S.
Bloomingdale, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Fast
Excellent customer service, prompt and thorough.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/11/2018

My apologies we didn't earn a 5 Star review on your last service visit, how may we improve?

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service and much improved speed
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

It's working! Glad to hear that!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil and Filter change
Excellent service
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Excellent customers!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PI
Patrick I.
Allegan, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Regular oil change.
Great job as always.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thanks Patrick!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DP
Darcy P.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
service
quick service, Steve was great
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

We think he is also Darcy, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MF
Michael F.
Paw Paw, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Dealership
Friendly people, good service
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Awesomereview and comments! Thank you. 

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MR
Molly R.
Lawton, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Thank You
Another great service visit.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Molly, thank YOU, for the opportunity!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
James G.
Battle Creek, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Fast excellent service
They finished my oil and filter change along with air filters and total car inspection in less than an hour this time.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

We're getting better!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WW
Wayne W.
Middleville, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Phenomenal
I always receive great service from Steve and Misty!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you, have a great weekend!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com