Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(287 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RM
Rich M.
Saint Paul, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Rich said the staff was friendly. The work was done at a good price and he will be going back.

JK
John K.
Oakdale, MN
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017
Great Again
Called Chris for an oil change - got right in - awesome service, reasonable price - ready for Christmas !

TE
Terry E.
Oakdale, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Terry said the staff did a good job, quickly. They are very friendly.

RS
Rob S.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Rob said the business was quick with their service, and they're very convenient.

WB
Willie B.
Oakdale, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Willie said his overall experience was good. They were very nice. He was given a beverage while waiting.

DK
Don K.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Don said he was very happy with the way the business answered his questions. The service was good and he had no complaints. He thought everything was great.

LL
Lou Ann L.
Oakdale, MN
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017
Convenient, accomodating, efficient and great staff!!
I found a puddle under my car on Sunday, so I called and left a message about what I thought was leaking (shop was closed). Chris called Monday as soon as they opened and told me to bring the car in. They offered to give me a ride home (only a few blocks). I came in and told him I thought it was a transmission leak and I also needed an oil change. He called back a little later, found two leaks and gave me a quote which was very reasonable. Chris called when it was fixed and sent someone to pick me up. He explained what they had done and that price was only slightly higher and why, said they changed oil and checked everything. He told me to call right away if any trouble. Great service and great work! I am so pleased and thankful!
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 12/13/2017

Thanks!


BS
Bruce S.
Saint Paul, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said the business always does a good job when he brings his vehicle in.

TP
Tom P.
White Bear Lake, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the business is great. He's very happy with the service and they took care of him.

EB
Ernie B.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Great Staff
All of the personnel are professional, respectful and pleasant. Wouldn't take my automobile anywhere else.
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 11/29/2017

Thanks Ernie!


DK
Doris K.
Saint Paul, MN
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Doris said she did not like the price she was charged.

KW
Kimber W.
Oakdale, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Kimber said the customer service was very good at the business. Everyone was very polite, and they provided a free shuttle service.

JS
Jack S.
Saint Paul, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Jack said the staff did the right job, for a good price. He was happy with the service.
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 11/22/2017

Thanks Jack!


CH
Cherry H.
Saint Paul, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Cherry said this business serviced her vehicle quicker than promised. They also fixed a side trim panel on the inside of her vehicle that would come off. They took good care of her and she had a nice experience. It was easy.
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you!


DK
Denny K.
Oakdale, MN
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Truck and car
Chris & Greg R guys 2 have on your side they take great of my truck and car
Maplewood Auto Service T. from Maplewood Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks Denny!


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 287 in total