Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


VM
Veronica M.
Royersford, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Veronica said this business did a good job and she liked how they were very willing to walk her through the problems with her vehicle.

IS
Imran S.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Imran said he got good service at this business and they fixed his vehicle.

RB
Robert B.
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Customer Service and Auto Repair
From the initial phone call I made, looking for information, until I picked up my car, I found every one I spoke with was courteous, friendly, and professional. They went over my vehicle , got back to me with an estimate, and actually came in below the quote. I will definitely be returning, and referringthem to others.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you Robert , We strive to do the best and inform our customers the best we can. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and a Fantastic Happy New Year


PT
Phil T.
Norristown, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Knowledgable, professional service
Marco Motors did a complete factory recommended service on my 2010 Mini. The cost was reasonable and the car runs great. They demonstrated more knowledge of the Mini than any other shop where the car has been serviced. I highly recommend them!

PC
Peter C.
Norristown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Peter said he went to another business that wasn't able to fix his problem When he went to this business, they had it fixed in 2 hours

RK
Robert K.
Eagleville, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was very good.

KH
Ken H.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Great Service - Knowledgeable Staff
Always happy with the service and friendly staff. They are always willing to explain things about the various services that are needed or were completed.

MF
Mark F.
Collegeville, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Very professional and trusting!
Our family have been using Marco for many years and many generations through the family.
We always have had honesty, professionalism and great experiences with dealing with Marco Motors. Would and have recommended Marco for anybody and everybody to use them for vehicle inspections, service repairs etc.

AC
Albert C.
Schwenksville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Albert said that the place was very good.

DK
David K.
Phoenixville, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Service and repair
Excellent and personable service - trustworthy - will definitely use again and would recommend to others.
They fixed the problem with recommendations for future service - but without being high pressure ....fair prices and they were also quick and efficient. Thank you!

CK
Cheryl K.
Pennsylvania
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said the service was completed in expedient time.

TO
Theresa O.
Creamery, PA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Happy Customer
Great place to have my car inspected & serviced. The staff is always friendly and professional. I am never disappointed with the quality workmanship.

KS
Kelly S.
Schwenksville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said this business did everything they said they were going to do. They completed the work in a timely manner.

JD
James D.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Quality job, good price
Marco Motors completed a valve cover replacement that the BMW dealer quoted at almost twice as much. The car runs great, and I'm very happy with the results.

KB
Kenneth B.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Quick and Professional service
Marco motors were able to get my truck in right away to fix a/c.
Great guys

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 321 in total