Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(433 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


WA
William A.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
William said he was very happy with this business. He believes in them and they are honest.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you William, We will always be honest, your trust is important to us.


JD
Jennifer D.
Philadelphia, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Jennifer said she was able to get in quickly and they fixed the problem.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Jennifer, always happy to help and get you on your way!


DP
Diane P.
Limerick, PA
Volvo V40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Ernest. He said he has been dealing with this business for 30 years. They always take care and they do a great job.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, we love our loyal clients! You make it a pleasure to service your car.


DW
Deborah W.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Go to Marco!
I appreciate the great service we have received at Marco Motors over the years. They treat us like family and our cars like their own. They are honest and their work is impeccable. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for the kind comments, we are happy you are part of the Marco Motors Family!


IR
Ian R.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Ian said the staff are prompt, responsive and pretty reliable. The repairs tend to last and they look after him well.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, we are always here to assist and care for our clients like family.


KS
Kyle S.
Quakertown, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
Trouble with my dashboard
Mechanic Chris M. was extremely helpful. He understood the issue with my Volvo and gave clear options to fix it. Although the car had to remain on-site overnight waiting for a computer module, he ensured a quick turnaround on service the next day. The cost was pricey, but fair. Chris recommended the re-built replacement item, which lessened the cost dramatically. Good advice and good service. I recommend Marco Motors for care of your Volvo.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Kyle, awalys happy o work with you to reach your goal!


JB
John B.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Headlamp
Quick, reliable service.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thanks John, always here for you.


PS
Paul S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the oil change went well.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, happy to be of service.


BM
Bridget M.
Collegeville, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Bridget said she's been with them for many years, they're fantastic and they're a nice staff. They've been fixing her vehicle for years and she's pleased with the service.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, it is always pleasure to workour loyal clients like Bridget. We will always be here for you.


AJ
Angelyn J.
Audubon, PA
Infiniti G25
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017 Category: Service
Angelyn said they were great.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, happy to be of service!


SM
Samuel M.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Samuel said they did a great job.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thanks Samuel, Always happy to be of assistance.


SU
Suzan U.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Suzan said the service is always a pleasure. They are accommodating, and timely. They take pride in their workmanship.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Susan, we take pride in your trust is our priority!


SG
Steve G.
Collegeville, PA
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
Great service, they really worked closely with me and kept me updated throughout the whole process!
Excellent service,friendly staff and very knowledgeable mechanics at a very reasonable price

HL
Howard L.
Norristown, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017
It's easy to schedule an appointment and the services requested are delivered punctually.
Timely services, friendly employees, moderate prices.

BM
Barbara M.
Trappe, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas. He said this business is great.

Displaying Review 406 - 420 of 433 in total