Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(433 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EL
Elizabeth L.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Cracked exhaust manifold
David serviced our 1997 Jeep Cherokee for a cracked exhaust manifold in order for it to pass inspection. Now it is good to go and running well.

CC
Colleen C.
Audubon, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
Customer service
Very nice service well knowledged and able to explain things I didn't understand.

JC
Joseph C.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said this business was able to accommodate him. The staff was friendly. They are honest.

BD
Benjamin D.
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Benjamin said this business does a great job. They always call him back a day or 2 after he has been driving his vehicle, to see if everything is good. He would like them to keep doing a great job. He will keep referring people to them.

SM
Stephen M.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017
I love this place!
Great Service!

KS
Kimberly S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2017 Category: Service
Kimberly said everything was fine when she went in there yesterday. Everything they do is excellent.

NF
Nicholas F.
Norristown, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017 Category: Service
Nicholas said the service was good.

AG
Alice G.
Phoenixville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017 Category: Service
Alice said they give good service and they are quick and they are nice people.

JC
Jim C.
Phoenixville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said they were nice and trustworthy. They also did a great job.

TL
Thomas L.
Lansdale, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said the business was very professional, they provided great service and he never had any problems.

CL
Calvin L.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Calvin said he has used the business for many years. The rates are reasonable, the work is competent, and he is happy.

JL
Jules L.
Blue Bell, PA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Friendly and competent
Always pleased with your knowledge, work and prices.

RH
Rita H.
Schwenksville, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
The place was small and the attention the;y gave us was not threating. No pressure just informed details about the vechile
I was very pleased with the service and I found Kevin (our salesman) to be very knowledgable about the car. He had patience and I never once felt pressured. His follow up calls are great and I could really use his help in learning all the features this car has to offer.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you Rita for the revue, As you know we try to do our very best for our customers and their vehicles. And we are very appreciated to serve you and your family.


Displaying Review 421 - 433 of 433 in total