Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(432 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Jeep
Marco Motors is a very professional and efficient establishment. They always fit us in their schedule and take time to diagnosis any problems we are having with our vehicles. I highly recommend them

RB
Robert B.
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
excellent, prompt service
excellent, prompt service

ZM
Zack M.
Royersford, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
A place with morals
they are honest up front people who won't do anything without consent. Even with the quotes they gave i paid less then the quote they gave. Very professional and great work.

AR
Antoinette R.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Knowledge and expertise for service
I've been a customer for 17 years. I'm an avid Volvo owner of both older as well as late models. There has not been an issue that David or Chris couldn't resolve. They don't hesitate to inform me when they need to do some additional research in order to fix a problem. Their honesty and integrity make them stellar.

FC
Francis C.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
25 years
I have been going to Marco Motors for 25 years. They know what they are doing, they stand behind their work. I cannot remember an issue, not one, and I bought several cars from them with an average of 150,000 on them. They kept them going for up to 200,000 miles. Amazing record.

JS
Joseph S.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great people! Great service!
The Marco Motors team is great! They are friendly, knowledgeable and do great work for a good rate. If you are looking for mechanics that can work on your car and make it run like new call Marco Motors.

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Kind Staff and Excellent Service
I am new to Lower Providence Township and am so happy to have found such a wonderful mechanic to go to! The entire staff is extremely kind, and their work is always perfect and typically completed ahead of schedule. Thank you for being such a great, honest business. My cars will never go anywhere else!

JS
John S.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Great service
Was told exactly what needed and didn’t need to be done with the car. First time there and they struck me as very honest and reliable

JS
Joseph S.
Collegeville, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Trustworthy Service
As Always, A real pleasure getting my Vehicle Serviced at Marco Motors ......

HK
Howard K.
Collegeville, PA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Best and close to home
superb. Car was super clean.
Service was prompt
Prices were fair.
Close to home, so no hassle with traffic

RB
Raymond B.
Spring Mount, PA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great people
Great workmanship an pleasent people

AC
Ashley C.
Royersford, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Amazing service
Great prices and always amazing service!!! Glad to finally find a shop I can trust!

JB
Jeffrey B.
Norristown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Friendly, quick, and good service
The staff at Marco motors is very friendly and informative. They are quick with their service, and maintain good communication.

MJ
Michele J.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Very good service
First time here and very fast and reliable service

JF
Joseph F.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Honest, fast, and friendly!
I started taking my cars to Marco this year, and every time I've had a very good experience. They are very honest, always friendly, and priced fairly.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 432 in total