Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(516 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Thomas S.
Royersford, PA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff are attentive, they took a good extra time to figure out something that he was not sure of how to deal with, they have fair price and they provided a good job.

BF
Brian F.
Norristown, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Excellent work
They are straight up with you and if they see something wrong while they're doing another job they would let you know if you want it done then or later but they will let you know they see something wrong they are straight up and magnificent

KH
Ken H.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great Service
Always happy with the service. Technicians always willing to explain things in detail.

MM
Michael M.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Courtesy Service, Trustworthy, Upfront Communication
Recommend highly... Staff is extremely courtesy. Trustworthy and very upfront with communication.
Work is great!
Thank you!

JH
John H.
Fairview Village, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Marco is the best!
Great service, easy to schedule, fair prices. Couldn’t ask for more!

PG
Peter G.
Trappe, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent Service and Communication
The work is completed timely, on budget, and repairs are thoroughly explained. Parts and labor charges are reasonable.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Recommended
I contacted Marco Motors to look at my 1999 Jeep that was due for inspection. The vehicle has rust/mechanical problems and I was concerned that the cost would be too much. They got my Jeep in quickly and contacted me the next day. They were willing to due any repairs that I wanted done but unfortunately the vehicle will not be repaired . They were very helpful and courteous.

GD
George D.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
great service
great work

KF
Kathy F.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Issue with tires
This was my first time using this service, with no complaints on my current mechanic. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The customer service was amazing, as I felt that the concern was on the issue I was having and not on overcharging me, as some places do. There was constant communication, and options and recommendations were provided to me before the work was done.

KM
Kelsey M.
Gilbertsville, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Wonderful place!
They were so easy to accomadate my work day and needing my car back same day. So kind in their excellent explanation of everything my car needed. Most importantly they were to pushy but explained priority of what needed to be done and what could wait. I was so pleased with my experience and will absolutely continue to trust them with my car!

RB
Robert B.
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Excellent service
As always, prompt and effecient service. More than patient about answering my wife's questions.

JK
Jeremy K.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Super professional mechanics and staff reasonable pricing
First of all their staff is amazing and the rates are fantastic. And the websites actually pretty good as well and they send you an email to confirm your appointment which is awesome! They have to be the most honest mechanics I’ve ever dealt with!

VC
Valerie C.
Collegeville, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great 3rd Service
I really like Marco Motors. Each time we go they do not disappoint. They tell you what might be coming but don't recommned extra work if it isn't necessary. During covid they are wiping the cars down inside and out before and after the service which is appreciated! My oil change was pricey but they are worth it.

PG
Paul G.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Best in Town
Marco Motors is a convenient, honest and friendly place for automotive service.

JS
Joseph S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
In & Out Quickly !!!!!!!!!
The key is getting there on time ......... Once your their and all set up these great technicians get your car Inspected, finalized and your out of there in no time, and onto the rest of your daily activities ........
Another visit with great SERVICE !!!!!!!!
FRIENDLY Atmosphere !!!!!!!
No Hassle Experience !!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 516 in total