Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


BT
Brian T.
Mont Clare, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Get it right
I was recently asked to return to my Honda Dealer for some minor warranty work. My Ridgeline has a capless fuel filler and an upgrade was available to prevent freezing in the winter.

After three hours I went to drive away and I noticed the fuel fill door was not closing all the way.
They installed the WRONG part.

Marco Motors does all my service work. They take the time to do the job right the first time around and no mistakes. Friendly and reliable sarvice repairs.

JR
Jason R.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the business is very up front and did the work that was needed. Customer service was friendly.

LS
Lori S.
Schwenksville, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Efficient, reliable service
Outstanding service! Does a great job to help accommodate my schedule with dropping off/ picking up and providing service.

MR
Michael R.
Norristown, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business was prompt in fixing his vehicle and he's happy with the service.

BG
Barbara G.
Harleysville, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said Chris was really thorough and took her vehicle from not being moved in a couple years, to driving. He called everyday to update her on the price and it was a pleasure to be there.

GM
Gregory M.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gregory's wife. She said they always do a great job.

AF
Andrew Kenneth F.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Service
Quick and wonderful service as usual!

SG
Sally G.
Collegeville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Skilled, dependable, trustworthy and friendly.
I first went to Marco Motors because they were closest to my home. Ten years later I am still going to them, and with the same car! They have provided the best and most understanding service I have ever experienced, and even if I move away I will continue to take my car to them if possible. Thanks, guys!

WB
William B.
Wayne, PA
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
William said this business did a very good job.

SM
Samuel M.
Collegeville, PA
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said that this business has been taking care of his vehicles for twenty two years. He recommends them often.

JC
John C.
Norristown, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
John said that he has been going to this business for twenty five years. He recommends them often.

CT
Christine T.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Christine said she has used this business for 25 years. They are honest and she trusts them.

AN
Anca N.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Anca said the business is fast. He is very satisfied with the work. They get right to the point.

AN
Andrew N.
Ambler, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said everything was great and all is good.

MT
Mark T.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
Get ac running again
Creating a working relationship with a mechanism will save you money. Chris at Marco Motors is a great example of this as a mechanic.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you Mark for your review. We really try to take many factors in account to provide the customer with the best service at a fair price. 


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 321 in total