Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(432 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 44 minutes ago

Reviews


KM
Karen M.
Audubon, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that her experiences at the facility were and are not good, they are currently in communication but she will not recommend anyone to them. Ever.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 04/11/2019

After 30 years of servicing your family's  cars , We hate to loose any valued customers. We tried to satisfy all the customers needs . And  tried to do our best in repairing your Mini Cooper with in a reasonable amount of time and budget. I also realize it was  more of a communication problem on both sides. Again we appreciate you as a long time customer and hate to see you go. 


SB
Shawn B.
Collegeville, PA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Devan. She said the check engine light came on after the second day she had the vehicle back. She will be returning to the business to have the vehicle checked out again. The service itself was fine.

JA
Josh A.
Collegeville, PA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Josh said the staff were nice and courteous. However, the prices were too high.

DM
Douglas M.
Royersford, PA
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020
They keep our 95 Volvo GLT running smooth
Always done right at a great price.

CC
Cazadetti C.
Trappe, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Cazadetti said the business was informative.

GN
Gary N.
Audubon, PA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service was fine.

BD
Brian D.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they did a thorough inspection but he didn't have it serviced, because the cost was too much.

AS
Andrea S.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said the business provided good service.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Andrea. It helps when we have good communication with the customer. We try to get as muchinformation as possible . Which helps us maintain your car. From there we can do the best job we can. . Have a great & safe 4th of July


FG
Frank G.
Collegeville, PA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018
Very professional, knowledgeable, and quality workmanship
Excellent job, replaced calipers (rear) and all is well. They did help in getting the car to the shop as well.

AN
Anca N.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andre. He said he received good service.

VH
Vern H.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Vern said this business is timely, they are knowledgeable and experts in their field.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Vern, we do spend a lot of time training and honing our skills.


PS
Paul S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the oil change went well.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, happy to be of service.


KM
Karen M.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great honest service!
I have been a long time customer and have always trusted and appreciated the great service.

BM
Bronagh M.
Royersford, PA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Emma & Stephen
Great service and a great price.
Very happy with the work done on my car.
David and the team are friendly, professional and trustworthy, would definitely recommend this place!

PK
Paul K.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Customer service
From the front desk to service bays, the team at Marco motors is dedicated to providing a great service experience.
The tech's are very knowledgeable on current industry standards as well as vehicles from the past. For years I have trusted my cars & trucks to thier quality automotive maintenance and a job always done right!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total