Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KM
Karen M.
Audubon, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that her experiences at the facility were and are not good, they are currently in communication but she will not recommend anyone to them. Ever.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 04/11/2019

After 30 years of servicing your family's  cars , We hate to loose any valued customers. We tried to satisfy all the customers needs . And  tried to do our best in repairing your Mini Cooper with in a reasonable amount of time and budget. I also realize it was  more of a communication problem on both sides. Again we appreciate you as a long time customer and hate to see you go. 


SB
Shawn B.
Collegeville, PA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Devan. She said the check engine light came on after the second day she had the vehicle back. She will be returning to the business to have the vehicle checked out again. The service itself was fine.

JA
Josh A.
Collegeville, PA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Josh said the staff were nice and courteous. However, the prices were too high.

CC
Cazadetti C.
Trappe, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Cazadetti said the business was informative.

GN
Gary N.
Audubon, PA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service was fine.

BD
Brian D.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they did a thorough inspection but he didn't have it serviced, because the cost was too much.

AS
Andrea S.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said the business provided good service.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Andrea. It helps when we have good communication with the customer. We try to get as muchinformation as possible . Which helps us maintain your car. From there we can do the best job we can. . Have a great & safe 4th of July


FG
Frank G.
Collegeville, PA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018
Very professional, knowledgeable, and quality workmanship
Excellent job, replaced calipers (rear) and all is well. They did help in getting the car to the shop as well.

AN
Anca N.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andre. He said he received good service.

VH
Vern H.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Vern said this business is timely, they are knowledgeable and experts in their field.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Vern, we do spend a lot of time training and honing our skills.


PS
Paul S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the oil change went well.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you, happy to be of service.


RB
Robert B.
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
ease of getting an appointment and having it done satisfactorly
I am pleased with all aspects of their business

GE
Greg E.
Schwenksville, PA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
honesty and communication
Chris did a great job and explained what they were doing every step of the way as they diagnosed and replaced my failing transfer case. He was extremely professional and provided good options on parts and the repair. They got the parts in and the work done quickly and on time. Definitely recommend Marco Motors

DV
Dawn V.
Gilbertsville, PA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Chris and his team, amazing!
My car had to get towed, they looked at my car the same day and completed the work. Prompt, fast and reliable! Very nice too!

DK
Deborah K.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said the staff did a very good service and she is very thankful that they took her home and picked her up when her vehicle was ready.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 321 in total