Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(516 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Courtesy Service, Trustworthy, Upfront Communication
Recommend highly... Staff is extremely courtesy. Trustworthy and very upfront with communication.
Work is great!
Thank you!

KM
Karen M.
Audubon, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that her experiences at the facility were and are not good, they are currently in communication but she will not recommend anyone to them. Ever.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 04/11/2019

After 30 years of servicing your family's  cars , We hate to loose any valued customers. We tried to satisfy all the customers needs . And  tried to do our best in repairing your Mini Cooper with in a reasonable amount of time and budget. I also realize it was  more of a communication problem on both sides. Again we appreciate you as a long time customer and hate to see you go. 


BH
Bernie H.
Norristown, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Service and communication
I am impressed with the quality service and the communication I received! Customer for life!

CP
Christopher P.
Royersford, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service
Chris and David always have our best interests in mind. We have depended on their great advice and service for years. We started taking one of our first Volvo’s there years ago and now use them for all of our car maintenance

ST
Sarah T.
Norristown, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Considerate and helpful.
They always perform due diligence to make sure the car is functioning properly. They explain the issues and work quickly to fix problems,

AC
Albert C.
Schwenksville, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Top notch service
I've been using Marco motors since 2003 for my Volvos. They've taken great care of them and are very accommodating as far as scheduling. Highly recommended for your cars.

DM
Dana M.
Audubon, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Honest & excellent!!
I’ve never had a bad experience at Marco. They are customer focused and extremely accommodating. They give options so you can decide, with adequate information, what repairs are needed now, and what may be coming up in the next 3-6 months.

JH
John H.
Fairview Village, PA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Marco gets it right every time
Can’t beat Marco Motors. On time, done tight, good price, every time. Been going there for 40 years. Always will.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Car repair
Best car repair location I have ever had!!!

MT
Madelei T.
Linfield, PA
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent service
Marco went to work right away to get the part I needed. Had it the next day and my car was fixed right away. Highly recommended.

CG
Charles G.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
First time
First time we used them they were awesome I have a walking problem and they helped me to get in the office so nice

JJ
James J.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great knowledgeable honest service
Chris is awesome. They always provide repairs that are needed for safety and proper operation. They counsel on preventative actions to reduce time spent on service. I’m glad they are in our community

CW
Carolyn W.
Norristown, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Inspection
Great comprehensive service. Family business who truly cares about providing customers with the best.

PS
Philip S.
Audubon, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Mechanic to use
First time using Marco and would recommend and use again. Felt communication was good honest

Verified Customer
Exton, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Marco Is My New Go-To
My first time using Marco and it won’t be my last. Friendly, knowledgeable and reasonable prices. Really happy and they will continue to service my car. Cheers! Kathy

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 516 in total