Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(742 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AJ
AMY J.
San Rafael, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Always great service
I am always impressed with this family run business…
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/25/2020

AMY, we're happy you had a nice experience and thank you for the great review.


ML
Maria L.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Maria said she was pleased with her oil change.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/23/2020

Maria, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience.


BG
BILL G.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honest
I have brought my vehicles in several times and on a few occasions mis diagnosed what I thought was the problem. They could have agreed with me and replaced multiple parts unnecessarily and I would have never been the wiser. But, they have been straightforward and honest and fixed only what was really needed. They have my business and as long as they maintain their integrity, I will keep coming here.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/13/2020

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


OS
Ovidio S.
San Rafael, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Ovidio said the service was very good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 11/13/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


RU
RICHARD U.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Honest and reliable
They have been taking care of my 1993 F150 pickup for years. I went to have a smog test done and it passed no problem.

BA
BARBARA A.
San Rafael, CA
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick and professional
This is my third or fourth visit. The work is done quickly and professionally. No sloppiness, no residual leaks, etc. I'm very fussy about the maintenance of my car, and they certainly meet my requirements.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/21/2020

Barbara, we appreciate your loyalty to our business and we aim to continue to always be professional and care for your car. Thank you for the wonderful review.


SA
Sabina A.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Sabina said she went to this business for an oil change. They had good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/21/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


BT
Brown T.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Tracina said they were great.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/20/2020

We appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience. Thank you for the wonderful review.


DW
David W.
Richmond, CA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
David said he is really happy with the people and they are very nice. It was quick. They just had to drop in and they got it done. They were very happy. Wonderful people. They were engaging. They were really happy.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/18/2020

David, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a great experience. Thank you for the wonderful review, hope to see you again soon.


KC
KATHLEEN C.
Fairfax, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great Service
The service was fast and the price was fair. The owners are friendly and honest.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/05/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


RM
RAISA M.
San Rafael, CA
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Infiniti
Recommended this place. I've been coming to them with my infiniti for over 20 years for the oil change, smog check and some miner problems.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


DD
David D.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
David said the business was great.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/25/2020

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


NS
Nedy S.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Nedy said they did good work.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/12/2020

Nedy, we appreciate your business and we're happy you had a nice experience.


SS
Spencer S.
Fairfax, CA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said he likes the fact that the owner is on site. They provide good customer service and go the extra mile all the time.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/04/2020

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play. Download QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


LA
Laith A.
California
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Laith said they are fast and convenient
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/26/2020

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 742 in total