Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(713 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MP
MICHAEL P.
San Rafael, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Awesome Service
Simon was great at explaining the services for my auto. The service was quick and very professional.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/22/2019

Michael, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful review.


VG
Violeta G.
Novato, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Violeta said they help her right away and they do it fast at this place.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 

 


MR
Mario R.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Mario said the employees were nice, they did really good work and he wants them to keep it up.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 09/07/2019

Mario, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful review. We're happy you had a great experience, and hope to see you again soon.


RV
Randy V.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Randy said the employees always do an excellent job.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/29/2019

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,


RC
Ruben C.
Mill Valley, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said he liked the business.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for the wonderufl review.


Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
great
great
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/13/2019

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.pn

 
“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/13/2019

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down Load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


MP
MICHAEL P.
San Rafael, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Awesome Service
Marin Express Lube provides wonderful service. I've been bringing my vehicles here for years. They are professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/03/2019

Michael, thank you for your business and wonderful review.


IU
Isaac U.
Greenbrae, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Linnett. She said that she has worked with Wendy for many years. She always makes the time for her and her son. She works with the cost and explains the work so they are able to understand. Wendy prioritizes the work so that she knows what order things need to be done. They appreciate the work that was done on her son's vehicle and he will also be returning.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/31/2019

Isaac, we appreciate your business, and thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.


CG
Charles G.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Pontiac Parisienne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he was very pleased with the business, they got the vehicles back on the road, and he had the vehicles smogged. He stated they aren't the least expensive place, though.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/23/2019

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


RB
RAUL B.
Novato, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Great service
Fast service

MT
MALIA T.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
They are the best ! Very helpful ! Knowledgeable, relaxed and affordable!
I always can depend on the people who work here ! They are the best very helpful and affordable. . They make it so simple to get your oil changed .
Thank you ,
Judy Tuatagaloa
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/15/2019

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


ZA
Zack A.
San Rafael, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Eric. He said this business was good. There was nothing wrong with their service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/09/2019

Hi, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful review and we're happy you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.


HM
Harold M.
Mill Valley, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Harold said that he has no problems with the business. The business keeps things simple and the employees are really good
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/07/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.


ES
Ed S.
San Rafael, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Ed said he would recommend this business or service. He has used this facility for years.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/26/2019

Ed, thank you for your continued support. We appreciate your business over the years and we thank you for the wonderful review.


JB
JOHN B.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019
100000 mile service
Very good. Thanks.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/21/2019

John, we apprecitate your business and hope to see you again soon


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 713 in total