Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(713 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


MR
Maria R.
Novato, CA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Maria said she had to wait a little bit but service was okay.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/30/2020

Maria, we're happy you had a nice experience, and thank you for the nice review. Hope to see you again.


TS
Tim S.
San Rafael, CA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he would recommend this business for service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play Down load QR Code

ce82b8e0-9344-4303-867d-7fb168099e5a.png

 

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


HM
Harold M.
Mill Valley, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Harold said that he has no problems with the business. The business keeps things simple and the employees are really good
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/07/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.


JB
JOHN B.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019
100000 mile service
Very good. Thanks.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/21/2019

John, we apprecitate your business and hope to see you again soon


EK
Evan K.
Davis, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Evan said that the place had good service.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/20/2019

Evan, thank you for choosing us as your automtive center, and for the nice review.


JP
Jose P.
Petaluma, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the service was okay.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/17/2019

We at Marin Express Lube thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon. And thank you for the wonderful review


KS
Ken S.
San Francisco, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he's been going to this facility for 5 years and his experiences are good.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.


NV
Nery V.
San Rafael, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Nery said they didn't have what he needed.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 08/25/2018

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


MF
Myron F.
Sausalito, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Myron said the service has become expensive.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/16/2018

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube

 


MK
Micheal K.
San Anselmo, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he was satisfied with the service at this business.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 07/10/2018

 

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


ID
Irmgard D.
Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Veronica. She said they are good. She was surprised that the smog check was as costly as it was.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/26/2018

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


IM
IAN M.
San Rafael, CA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018
Fast service
Great service but grease fingerprints on the inside of the car, easily cleaned off, but !
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/25/2018

Hello, thank you for choosing Marin Express Lube for you auto service center and the nice review


LR
Leider R.
San Rafael, CA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Leider said he has been doing business with this facility for a while. So far he has had good service, and is happy.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 04/11/2018

Hello, thank you for being our loyal customer, and we look forward in servicing your auto to keep it top operating condition by our certified technicians. We have on-line website specials @ http://marinexpresslube.com or see our new smart phone app for specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

 Thank you,

Marin Express Lube


TM
Taylor M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Taylor said the business did a good job.
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for choosing us to provide for your auto care. We really do appreciate your trust in us and are glad we're here to help. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Please reach out again whenever you need us. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If we provided a positive experience at your recent appointment, follow us and share reviews and comments about our services with others who might be interested in learning more about us.


VH
VERONICA H.
Novato, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2018
Good service
Good service
Micheal P., Marketing Director from Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/22/2018

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 79 in total