Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,160 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WR
WILLIES R.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Oil change
Joe and the crew always do a great job. They are honest and don’t try to sell you unneeded services or repairs. If they recommend something it’s because you need it. They service my 2004 Volvo S80 T6.

KS
KENNETH S.
San Antonio, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Dedicated people
Highly dedicated in the service they offer

BW
BARRY / SILVA W.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Work is excellent and very relieable!
Euro car care had been taking care of our cars for about 4 years, and they have always delivered excellent service, and we will continue to have our cars serviced by them!

GF
GERALD F.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
*****
The service was excellent! I highly recommend this location. The staff is very professional.

MM
Michael M.
Texas
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they always fix the problem properly and in a timely manner.

ES
EUGENE S.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Excellent Service
As usual, Euro Car Care continues to exceed my expectations. The work is fast, correct, and at a fair price. Joe clearly explains everything so I know what is being done to my car and why it is being done. I highly recommend them for servicing your European car.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Friendly
High quality/fast service.

RM
ROBERT M.
SAN ANTONIO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Fair and friendly
Found no problem.with my car. Turbo underboost intermittent. Will not erase engine light next time. Checked out car found no problem and NO CHARGE. THANKS Robert mcnrw

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Outstanding Service
Provided outstanding service and support and provided a accurate time line on completing repairs.

CT
COACH MELFORD T.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Great service as always. I know the when I take my car to Jim my car will get the best and most complete service.

FS
FELIPE S.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Everyone was fantastic!
Took my billstein shocks to be installed on the rear struts on my wife's 2007 550i. They did a great job! Jim was very helpful and price we paid was half of what I expected. He even cleaned the springs!

GL
GERALD M L.
San Antonio, TX
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Superior service at a very fair price.
Superb service. When the part necessary to repair my car was no longer available, Mark personally reworked the original damaged part allowing it to be reused - amazing.

NM
NORMA M.
Castroville, TX
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Honesty
I was very pleased with the explanations of what repairs needed to get completed. Not only was Joe very thorough but he gave me alternatives to fit my budget.

GL
GERALD M L.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Volvo Service
Consistently superb service at a very fair price. Over the years, I have constantly recommended this business.

RA
RAMIRO A.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Good Job & great people, friendly & kind! Thanks!
Great Job!