Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(947 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
JUAN R.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2017
Saab Repair Shop
I am a new customer and am happy to find a shop that has Saab repair experience in San Antonio.

DS
Don S.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Don said he has been visiting this business for year. They always do the job right and they stand behind their work. He thanked Joe and Mark.

LA
LARRY A.
San Antonio, TX
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
2010 Infiniti G37
Convenient! Everyone is sooo friendly! You do Great Work.

DY
DUANE Y.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Choice Mercedes Care
You did the required care, you did it in a timely way, and the car is running well.
Thank you for the friendly service, about which I have no complaints. I would recommend you to any Mercedes owner..

DL
DANIEL L.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Great service! Great staff!
Excellent Service.

SC
SUSAN C.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Friendly environment.
I felt my auto was in good hands.

DB
Donald B.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017
Reputable Business
2 things I love about this place ... Your treated exceptionally and reassured your vehicle is fixed and maintained to the highest standards. I would not take my car anywhere else. Point Blank. Don. B.

CW
CHRIS W.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016
BMW
Awesome service and staff

TP
Tatum P.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Tatum said the staff at this business are friendly, honest, quick, and knowledgeable. By owning a BMW she stated she feels like she could get racked over the coals quickly, especially since she does not know anything about vehicles. She would highly recommend them for service because they did not do this.

CC
Chuck C.
San Antonio, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said they are a good and reliable facility.

RS
Richard S.
San Antonio, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Richard said the business got the part quickly and they had it installed the next day.

DR
Daniel R.
Big Spring, TX
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said they were very good and he was given a discount.

CC
CARLOS C.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/27/2016
Frustrated, not happy and at a loss for words.
poor, service. They replaced a battery. Fine. And a quality battery. Work order stated that the car was taken on the highway and ran fine. I picked up the car and almost as soon as I got on the road the same issue was present. No pick up, the turbo charge would not engage and little or no pick up. I struggled to get home and parked the car. I will call the shop when they open after the Holidays and see what they have to say about this issue. It took some time to find a shop that would service the car and am willing to give them a chance to correct the problem. The button below asked if I would recommend the shop to a friend and at this moment I have to say No,

KP
KATHY JO P.
Three Rivers, TX
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016
Professional, timely service.
Excellent service provided in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. The staff is wonderful and know the cars that they work on very well.

NA
Nathan A.
New Braunfels, TX
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Nathan said this business is professional and they do good work. They communicate well and provide good feedback.