Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(948 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Texas
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he can get a hold of his technician at any moment, and it is done in a timely fashion.

JM
Jorge M.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Jorge said the staff at this business did the job to his vehicle really well. He would recommend them for service.

RO
RUSSELL O.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016
Great 60K service for my Volvo
After years of going to Volvo Center for maintenance on my XC70 and noting their talent for always finding something appallingly expensive they say should be done, I have switched my loyalties to Joe at Euro. Honest, genial, and super-competent. AAA+++

RS
Richard S.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Marissa. She said she always has a good experience at this business. She stated she does not go anywhere else. She would recommend them for service.

FW
FRED W.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2016
SAAB 93 Aero Convertable
Thorough trouble shooting to find the problem. Very competent, professional, and quick service at a fair price. Great customer service.

LM
Lynn M.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lynn. She said the staff was very good and they did a good job.

TC
Tom C.
Texas
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Tom said this business is courteous and fast.

AC
AJ C.
Boerne, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016
Reliable service, accommodating folks
I have taken my Saab here for a couple of years now. They do a great job at reasonable price and seem very knowledgeable. I love my Saab and hope to drive it for many years yet, so good service is important.

LC
LAURA C.
San Antonio, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016
Super Heros
Euro Car Care to the rescue. My car needed a battery and The Team at EuroCarCare got my babe back on the rode. Your incredible

JT
JOEL T.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016
friendly and trustworthy
It is hard to find a shop where you can trust the workmanship, get a fair price, and enjoy speaking with the workers. I am glad to have found this shop. Getting my car repaired is like going to visit a friend and talk shop. I recommend Euro Car Care!

AB
ANTON B.
Boerne, TX
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Solid
Good work. Excellent service.

FW
FRED W.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016
Professional, timely service
Again, your team located a hard to find part, got it here in quick time, and installed it. In addition, I appreciate not having to adjust the driver seat when I pick the car up, adjust the sound system, or clean up inside the car. This is not true with other automotive service places I have used. So many thanks.

DL
DANIEL L.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016
Gasoline leak
Prompt, accurate and courteous service

MB
Michael B.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2016 Category: Service
Michael said everything at this business went very smoothly. He said he went in, talked about the issue with them and they said they would call him with an estimate, before the work was started. He stated they did exactly that.

EA
Efrain A.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz G550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Efrain said his service was great.