Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(906 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VB
Vincent B.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Vincent said the business fixed all the problems and his vehicle has never run better.

KD
Ken D.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Ken said the business did a very good job and the people were also friendly.

JM
Joseph M.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said the employees at this business treated him very well but he is still waiting to hear back from them on his replacement key.

KM
Kim M.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Service
Kim said this business is awesome. They are very professional, they do not try to overcharge people. They fixed her vehicle and then helped her sell it.

AF
ANTHONY F.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
Always great and honest service
I can count on Euro Car Care to provide 100% honest service. Joe. Goes the extra mile to find the right part at the right price. Mark knows cars and finds the problem. Regular maintenance is complete, finding and fixing issues before they become major problems. All repairs are completed after discussion and approval of the customer. None better in San Antonio!!

EF
ERIC F.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
Good job
Great work. Car runs fine. Forgot to turn off maintenance light though.

DC
Dan C.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Dan said this business has good service.

BB
Bradly B.
Mico, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016 Category: Service
Bradly said this business has always done very well by him with good work.

NJ
Nick J.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Nick said this business did a good job repairing his vehicle.

AE
ABBY E.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016
Great Service!
Had an unresolved issue that Euro Car was able to solve! Thanks!

EB
ELIZABETH B.
Bulverde, TX
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Excellent service!
Always excellent service, quick turn around on repairs, and affordable. I wont even consider taking my car any where else. These guys are the best in town and I highly recommend them to anyone who has a foreign car. No complaints whatsoever. Thanks Joe and Mark!

DA
DARYL A.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016
Found problem
My car was not running and I had no idea why the crew took some time and found what the problem was and let me know. They then gave me choices and options , which I could use for my best outcome.

TS
TERRY S.
Knippa, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016
Great Service
I drove over an hour to bring my Saab in for an oil leak and the air conditioning fan went out. Joe was able to get everything fixed the same day and the cost was cheaper than what was quoted. I will definitely bring my Saab back for future service.

AM
Allie M.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Allie said they were fast, they take appointments and are honest about what's wrong with her vehicle.

AM
Ali / Ann M.
San Antonio, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Ali said this business was easy to work with. His vehicle turned out perfect. He has absolutely nothing to complain about.