Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(978 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RP
ROBERT AND LISA P.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2014
Honest Business
They don't sell you what you don't need. Good bunch of guys.

HN
HARDIE N.
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014
Volvo
Euro has worked on my Volvo for years and the service is great won't go anywhere else

DL
Danny L.
San Antonio, TX
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Danny said he always goes to the business. They take good care of him.

CO
Crystal O.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Crystal said her vehicle was not running at it's best but now it is running better. Her vehicle gets her to where she needs to go.

DN
DAVID N.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014
air conditioning repair
excellent!!!

RH
Robert H.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Robert said they do a good job.

KC
Kathleen C.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Kathleen said she finds these people very knowledgeable compared to most places. She is confident when she brings her vehicle there that they are doing a good job.

LM
Logan M.
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Christy. She said the business was helpful, nice, and accommodating.

MP
Mark P.
Hessisch Oldendorf, NDS
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2014 Category: Service
Mark said he appreciates the parts and service.

SC
SHELLY C.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014
Honest and Professional
Thank you for your honesty and kindness. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. I feel that they have more knowledge about bmw's than the dealership itself... They make BMW San Antonio look pathetic!

DL
DANIEL L.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2014
Another good visit
Have been coming here for several years for my Volvo 850 and am always satisfied. Service is professional and work done right. Not cheapest place but remember you get what you pay for.

CS
Chet S.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said every time she's gone there, they do an excellent job. She likes them.

KD
Karina D.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Oscar. He said they were able to fix the problem.

DA
DARYL A.
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014
friendly knowledgeable helpful staff
this is the only place I will take my car from now on that is a fact. Because I know my car will be repaired properly and at a very reasonable cost. They will inform me of exactly what I need step by step and never charge me for anything I don't need or don't use. I really appreciate them mark Joe and the staff are amazing and they know import cars In N Out

JA
John A.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
John said he has been going to this business for 10 years and they are awesome. He is comfortable with their work.