Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(978 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ML
Mike L.
Texas
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business took too long to get his vehicle back without letting him know and the price change.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this was his second time visiting this business, but the first time he went was for an oil change. He stated that this time this business wanted to keep his vehicle for the weekend so they could continue to repair his vehicle. He mentioned he thought the repairs should have been done and they did not need his vehicle for the weekend. This business gave him a price change and should not have had to pay more for things that should have already been done. His vehicle overheated 12 hours after the repairs were done and now he has to bring his vehicle back.
Joe C., General Manager from Euro Car Care Inc responded on 07/24/2015

MIKE, WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATRANGAGE. REGRADING YOUR REVIEW: WE DID MENTION TO YOU THAT THE FAN WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND DID NOT RECOMMEND DRIVING THE VEHICLE. WHEN THE FAN IS NOT PREFORMING TO SPECS IT CAN CAUSE OVERHEATING. WE APOLOGIZE IF THERE WAS A MISS COMMUINACATION. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND. 

Joseph Castillo
General Manager
210-340-1510

RO
RUSSELL O.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Euro Car Care nailed it again
Another 5-star performance from Euro Car Care. Ignition system started going south on my Volvo XC70. Joe and his reliable crew diagnosed the problem and now I'm happy and back on the road. Thanks!!

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Fixed the problem
They did a great job taking care of my girlfriends car and did it very quickly. Really appreciate the constat updates aswell. Thank you Joe.

JS
JAMES S.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Quality Care
If you want quality care with your vehicle this is the place! Impeccable service in every detail.

NR
NANCY R.
San Antonio, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service, reasonable pricing! Love these guys!! Thanks for helping Me keep my beemer running top notch!!

JC
JONATHAN C.
Cibolo, TX
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Legit
Excellent personal service. The first honest and straight forward mechanic I've found for my Volkswagen. I will definitely be returning.

TM
THOMAS M.
Cibolo, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great Europe car service
Outstanding job by all, very pleased with service.

ME
MARK E.
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
CUSTOMER SERVICE
I want to thank euro care for an excellent job taking care of my vehicle needs. The general manager Joe Castillo was amazing. Joe goes above and beyond to listen to the customer. Joe treats you with the upmost respect. Hoe treats his customers with respect and integrity. But most importantly fixed my Mercedes at a great price. I highly recommend euro car care. Thank you Joe

AC
ALEXIS C.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Euro Car Care is great
Best service you can find

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Quick service
Had to make an a last.minute appt and they were able to take care of my car very quickly

SC
SCOTT DANIEL C.
San Antonio, TX
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
26 Years Old
The Volvo 850 is the rock I protect my Son with. Eurocarcare keeps it on the road!

Verified Customer
Cibolo, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great service
I feel that they are honest trustworthy

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellence: start to finish
Apart from fixing my car, EuroCar was clear, explicit, and fast. Good advice for follow-up and routine care.

DB
DONALD B.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Stop looking!!!!
I Really don't wanna give this review because this Automotive Shop is the best I have ever experienced. I'm very particular with my cars and this place exceeds all expectations far and Away. Come here once stay for a lifetime. Thank You to Joe and Jim and Happy Father's Day!!!!

TO
Tom O.
San Antonio, TX
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff get the job done with no problem, Joe is always friendly and professional, a joy to work with and they all provide a great job.