Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(377 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JG
Johnny G.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Johnny said that the place is good.

VT
Vincent T.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said the business provided a great all-around experience.

RB
Rodrigo B.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Rodrigo said they did a very good job.

JM
John M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
John said him and his family have been going to the business for more than 50 plus years.

LP
Lavonn P.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Lavonn said the business does thorough inspections. They troubleshoot the issues that his vehicles has for a low fee.

VJ
VERMON J.
Chicago, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/12/2018
They complete the work in a timely manner
Dissatisfied...I noticed when I get on the expressway go over 50 the car starts to shake and when I hit the breaks at that speed it shakes violently.
Also when I let the steering wheel go it still drifts of to the right.
I asked them to check my breaks and they said I didn't need any now when I stop the car is screeching.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 07/13/2018

WE ARE SORRY YOU FEEL DISSATISFIED WITH THE ALIGNMENT. AS WE MENTIONED UPON INSPECTION THE VEHICLE REQUIRED TIRES (WHICH WILL MAKE THE CAR SHAKE @ 50 MPH AND PULL DUE TO A DEFECTIVE TIRE). YOU ARE MORE THAN WELCOME TO RETURN AND WE WILL CORRECT YOUR BRAKE PULSATION FROM PREVIOUS WORK PERFORM ELSEWHERE. YOUR MECHANIC INSTALLED NEW BRAKE PADS ON BAD ROTORS (THATS WHY IT SHAKES WHEN BRAKING). AS SOON AS THE TIRES ARE REPLACE (WITHIN 3 MONTHS OF ALIGNMENT) WE WILL REDO THE ALIGNMENT ON YOUR VEHICLE AT NO CHARGE. THANK YOU AND HOPRE TO SEE YOU SOON

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

DG
Darryl G.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Darryl said he's always in and out when he goes to the business. The pricing and service are good too.

JP
Jose P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Jose said everything's good. The employees were friendly, and the job was well done. He has nothing to complain about. He asks them to keep it up. He will be coming back.

HN
Harrie N.
Chicago, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Harrie said the staff at the front desk did not have good customer service, and seemed standoffish. He would not recommend the business for service, because they did not inform him over the phone that there would be a $25 fee just to look at his vehicle.

MC
Marco C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Marco said the business had good customer service. They were up front about what was happening with his vehicle and they let him know the price of the work before starting it,

XR
Xavier R.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Xavier said he went for an inspection that cost $25. The employees wanted to charge him $215 to take a look at his vehicle.
Dave D. from Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment responded on 06/19/2018

WE UNDERSTAND YOUR FRUSTRATION MR. ROBINSON AND WE APOLOGIZE FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING. OUR $25.00 INSPECTION FEE IS FOR CUSTOMERS TRYING FOR FIGURE OUT A STEERING AND SUSPENSION PROBLEM BEFORE ANYONE ELSE STARTS CHANGING PARTS. THE $215.00 FEE WAS FOR OUR CERTIFIED MECHANIC TO REINSPECT AND RE-INSTALL IF NECCESARY ANY OF THE NEW PARTS THAT YOUR MECHANIC INSTALLED INCORRECTLY THAT WAS CAUSING THE NOISES YOU DESCRIBED IN THE COMPLAINT FORM. HOPEFULLY YOUR MECHANIC WAS ABLE TO FIX THE PROBLEM, IF NOT YOU CAN ALWAYS BRING THE VEHICLE BACK AT YOUR EARLIEST CONVENIECE. THANKS AGAIN

Marquette Frame & Wheel Alignment
773/434-1221

RS
Rosie S.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Rosie said the staff did a really good job.

MG
Miguel G.
Burbank, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said the staff were courteous and kept in touch with him about his place in line.

SJ
Sean J.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Sean said this is the only place he will take his vehicle.

FA
Felipe A.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Felipe said he had a good experience. He had an inspection but they were not able to take care of the issue there.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 377 in total