Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KB
KEITH B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Repair left front wheel undercarriage damage
I damaged the left front wheel assembly undercarriage and took my Jeep to Marshall's for repair. They were very responsive and professional. I obviously did not have an appointment but they fit my vehicle into and between other repairs already scheduled and my repair work was completed in 5 days. Amazing!! Thank You!!

RP
RONALD P.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Best automotive repair shop in Redmond
High quality, fast service, honest and fair prices. Best car repair shop in Redmond.

EA
Eric A.
Redmond, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they do a good job but they are expensive.

SR
STEVE R.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Honest and Skilled
I have always felt I could trust Lance and his crew to give me the honest story and fix it right.

TJ
TED J.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Reasonable rates and quality work
I can rely on Marshall’s for reasonable rates and good quality work. Diagnostic labor is normally not charged to the customer. Lance is friendly and easy to talk to about my van.

RC
RANDY C.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Friendly Service, Excellent Technology
Lance has been servicing our vehicles for more than twenty years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

JH
JOE H.
Terrebonne, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Great service!
Your team always does a great job and keeps our vehicles going down the road! Thank you! I recommended your shop to a friend today!

LL
Leonard L.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said he loves this business. They are the best people to work with. They are quick.

CP
Carson P.
Oregon
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Carson said that he's very happy with the work they did.

PW
PAM W.
Sisters, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Quality of Service
They always do a quality job.

RP
RONALD P.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
High quality, honest, and reliable repairs
This is a great automotive shop. Honest and reliable with excellent quality.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
excellent communication and friendly service
I would, and do, recommend Marshal's to community members

CS
CHRIS S.
Bend, OR
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Yummy
Mighty fine, sometimes when I haven't eaten they provide me with a Cuban sandwhich...it's a full service shop.
LANCE H., Owner from Marshall's Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thanks Chris, Your repeated patronage is appreciated.


JC
John C.
Oregon
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
John said they were great, they did completed the work, the best clerks in automotive, and they're awesome.

RC
RANDY C.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020
Wonderful, dependable service, chairs in waiting are terribly uncomfortable.
Marshall's Automotive has taken complete care of the vehicles in our family for more than 20 years.
The service is excellent, their technology always current, and their mechanical expertise is the best in Central Oregon!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 812 in total