Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RB
Rick B.
Oregon
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the service was more than the estimate. Plus considering what the staff charged, he believes they should have washed his vehicle.

JJ
Jayson J.
Oregon
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Jayson said they did a good job.

JB
JEFF B.
Bend, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Very knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable. Always fix it right
We bring all our vehicles to them.

LF
Lynn F.
Oregon
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Lynn said the staff was prompt, courteous, and were able to fit her right in to do the work.

LA
LINDA A.
Redmond, OR
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great professional service !!!!!!!
Great professional service !!!!!!!

DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent and dependable work
Marshall’s provide affordable, dependable, and timely service. I’m so glad to have discovered them.

JC
Joyce C.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said it was good service.

TJ
TED J.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Friendly and informative
Lance is always in a good mood. He explains problems to me in a way that I can understand. He does not overcharge for his work. I can expect to be treated fairly when I take my van in.

JL
Jane L.
Lakeland, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
good
Hi There! I thought it would be cool to reach out to some small businesses to see if you're in need of face masks? We currently have stock and shipping from Florida! You can order at http://lakelandmasks.info or call 813-683-8391 - if you have any questions I can answer! We can get them out in the next 24 hours! :) THANK YOU SO MUCH! - Jane

MQ
MICHAEL Q.
Redmond, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Always doing an Awesome job
Thank you again for always taking care of my old worn-out car :-)

TB
TONY B.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
The integrity and competence was apparent based on the recommendations they gave me.
I was willing to spend more money and the advice they provided was to see how the work they had performed made the vehicle perform prior to additional investment.

Verified Customer
Bend, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellent Service!
Excellent, convenient service...EVERY time!
Thank You!

LP
LAURIE P.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Marshall's is Geat
Marshall's Automotive is the best, I will never use another automotive shop. They are friendly, clean and very honest.

RC
RON C.
Terrebonne, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Good people
Fast job, good work

MC
Mary C.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she has been with this business for years and she trusts their employee, Lance because he keeps a good record of what work she needs done on her vehicle. They are willing to answer all her questions and overall, they do a really good job.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 773 in total