Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(710 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


GD
GUY D.
Redmond, OR
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Super service, friendly and fast. All at a fair price.
Lance was very detailed when explaining their solutions to my AC woes. He got me in fast and finished fixing my problem in just a few hours. Marshall’s is now my new go-to shop!

JB
JIM B.
Terrebonne, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Vacation trip service
Good and prompt service

Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Professional, skilled, dedicated to their profession technicians !!!!!!!
Marshalls Automotive gives great service from dedicated , professionally trained auto technicians. If you want your vehicle work to be done by the best - don't choose another mechanic shop.

MB
Mike B.
Redmond, OR
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they are the best in the west. If someone has a high mileage vehicle like he does, they can keep it running.

SY
SUZANNE Y.
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Honest, great service
What a wonderful experience! They checked out my vehicle and did not try to sell me unnecessary services. I am happy to have found a great place to bring all of my family's vehicles.

SG
SALLY G.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Review
Careful thrifty good service and advice

LP
LINDA P.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great service
Fast, professional and courteous ?

DB
DAVID B.
Redmond, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Stow and Go Issues on my van.
Lance was very helpful me with my particular issue and I will come back when part comes in. Great Service!

AP
ANDREW P.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
They listen to me ask the right questions and provide excellent service
I have been a customer for a few years and have had nothing but outstanding service from this business. I will continue to utilize them as long as i live int teh area.

TF
TIM F.
Redmond, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Thanx
Ranger runs better than ever, thanks.

NE
NEIL E.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019
Excellent
You did what I requested of you, and got the car running again. Your prompt attention and friendly manner has given me confidence in your service, and I will not hesitate to return when the need arises. Thank you.

TD
Tom D.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business was great, and they were able to find out every problem other businesses couldn't.

Verified Customer
Terrebonne, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Excellent service
As usual, Stellar service and cost. Recommend highly, any type of vehicle.

KB
KERRY B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Ford F150 Pickup
First time using Marshall's....Did a great job in communicating, easy to make appointment and quality was great. Highly recommend!

BE
Bill E.
Oregon
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff did a good job. They were polite, and he was happy with the results.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 710 in total