Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
RICK H.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Back to college safety check & oil change
Lance was able to shoehorn my grandson's car in for an oil change and safety check during an incredibly busy period. Great service, while responsive to customer needs and very fairly priced. Always number one in Redmond!

LM
Luke M.
Oregon
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Luke said they fixed everything they needed to fix, they were kind, and courteous.

RT
Renee T.
Oregon
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Renee said the staff was honest, reliable, and had great customer service.

ES
EMILY S.
Redmond, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Trustworthy, dependable service
The crew at Marshall's does an excellent job on both of our vehicles. They are clear about the costs and repairs needed. They are timely and always guarantee the work they do.

GH
Gary H.
Oregon
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they couldn't fix his vehicle.

KA
Kenneth A.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said he's taken care of everything for him.

Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Always do a great job
I’ve used Marshall’s for years. They’ve always done a great job. They have competitive prices, timely service, and friendly customer service.
I highly recommend Marshall’s for your automotive needs.
Signed , J. G.
Redmond, OR

CG
CAROL G.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great customer service
This is a great auto shop. Owner has lived here his whole life & cares about his work & reputation. You will not be disappointed.

JN
JACK N.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Always pleasant to work with. What they quote for a particular work done on your vehicle, is what they charge.
Excellent place to get work done on your vehicle.

MB
Mike B.
Redmond, OR
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided exemplary service.

NR
NATHAN R.
Terrebonne, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
They are close to my location and do good work
I made an appointment for the date and time I asked for. Service was performed while I waited and was accomplished in a short amount of time. The price was exactly as I had been quoted. Lance was easy to talk to and very courteous. I asked for a reminder when my next service was due as I was very pleased with the ease and service that I recieved. Yes, I would reccommend Marshall Automotive to a friend.

RL
Rod L.
Redmond, OR
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Rod said the staff did a good job.

ZD
Zach D.
Oregon
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Zach said the work was quick and well done.

LA
LINDA A.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great professional service !!!!!!!
Great technicians !!!! The best service !!!!!!

DS
DESIREE S.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Trust-worthy and honest.
I trust no one more than Marshall's in Redmond. After doing a crap job on my own car for years thinking it would be cheaper for me to fix it (it wasn't in the long run) I started taking my car to Marshall's after refered there by a friend. They remind me of an old family business that doesn't try to sell you on extra services and always asks before providing anything more. Relaxed and honest. I recently brought my car in thinking my breaks were bad (I'm still getting used to the different car), they took a hard look and told me the breaks still had a good bit of life in them instead of just replacing them and charging me like a different mechanic would. They took it for a test drive and checked the breaks again after I insisted. And after spending so much time on me and my car, they didn't charge me a dime. They are very easy to communicate with as well with their different communication systems as I prefer texting, especially when their messages are easily understandable and require only simple responses. Overall a great business with honest people and more than reasonable costs. They also got me in very quickly when I need some work done.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 812 in total