Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CC
CAROLYN C.
Redmond, OR
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
THESE GUYS ARE GREAT!!
Although the Acura is new to me it had 112,000 on it and did need some critical servicing. All finished in a half a day and that kind of service is so helpful to me as a one car/one person family. Carolyn

MM
Matt M.
Oregon
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business has great customer service and it's convenient for him to take his vehicle there.

JS
JOHN S.
Redmond, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Waiting for analysis of coolant leak.....
Returning at 88038 miles for oil check for coolant leak~

DP
Don P.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Don said everything is always good. Lance and his staff is top quality all the way around in this industry. He has been doing business here for 15 years.

DS
DOUG S.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellent quality work.
The high-quality work was done in a timely manor and at a fair price

RA
RON A.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great automotive repair shop
They have worked on three of our cars. The quality of workmanship, and charges for those services, are unbeatable.

BB
BILL B.
Terrebonne, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
very friendly and they do excellent work
extremely fair on their work and do a great job. they only replace whats needed and not try to sell you a part thats still in good shape

TL
Tom L.
Oregon
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Tom said this business got him in right away and handled his vehicle.

CJ
Cedric J.
Terrebonne, OR
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Cedric said the business has good service.

RH
RICK H.
Redmond, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Local, Honest, Professional Repair
This locally owned and operated business believes in fine service at a fair price! They stand behind their work and
do their darnedest to fit your scheduling needs into their line-up of the day's work!
Plus, in this age of computerized everything regarding the automobile, they are up to the task of diagnosing
and fixing what needs attention!
These are the mechanics for you!

Verified Customer
Redmond, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Always good about explaining about what should be repaired during the visit and what may be able to wait.
I have Marshalls perform routine maintenance and needed repairs of my vehicle as well as my wife and daughters. I feel the take safety seriously and work hard to diagnose your issues and concerns.

AA
ANITA A.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Great service
As always I was very pleased with the efficient service and the willingness to take me home and pick me up again when the job is done. They are doing a great job of keeping my old car on the road as long as possible.

SH
Shawn H.
Oregon
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said they did good, they did what they said they were going to do, and the staff had honesty and integrity.

CS
Craig S.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the employees always treat her fairly and take care of her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Prineville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/10/2020
Puzzling...
The last two visits my truck has made to Marshall's were for mice damages. Which they handled well as usual. But both times I had asked for a systems check, or winterization check. And both times they agreed to the work on the phone or online but the only work done just entailed the mouse damage repairs. Disappointing.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 773 in total