Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(803 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SH
SHARON H.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016
excellent service
everyone is friendly and gets the job done right the first time

DH
DUSTIN H.
Redmond, OR
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016
Welcoming & professional.
Thanks Tom for getting me an appointment so fast & Thanks to Lance for the ride to work.

GD
GUS D.
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016
Fast and friendly
Service exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use their shop services next time rather than going to a dealer.

MS
MIKE S.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016
Fast friendly and excellent work
Was able to get an appointment quickly and determine the problem and solve the problem

DM
DAN M.
Bend, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016
Great Place
Fast, smart, great price, friendly!

RS
Robert S.
Oregon
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said the service was very good and speedy. The staff was courteous and nice.

FD
Faye D.
Redmond, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Faye said the business is great.

SC
Scott C.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Scott said this business is extorting people by charging more money for the service than the service is worth. He said there are a lot of reputable facilities around his town who charge less.
LANCE H., Owner from Marshall's Automotive responded on 04/20/2016
This is unfortunate. This fellow came in, acting extremely troubled, complaining that "everyone in this town is crazy, in Utah, the prices are half of here". We had not quoted him a price for any repairs. He was concerned that the steering on his Toyoata pickup felt different after his pickup "was rear ended by a motorhome". We agreed to check out the steering. Inspection found nothing wrong with the steering, and the only damage to the rear of the vehicle was a bent license plate. He then stated that he could replace the clutch himself, if his leg was not broken. We had not discussed or noticed any issues with the clutch on his pickup. We did not charge him for the inspection, he thanked us, and left.

DB
David B.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
David said the business is straightforward, honest, quick and everything worked out well.

TF
Terry F.
Terrebonne, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Terry said this business provided great service.

AA
ANITA A.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
The service is fast, efficient and personal.
I have never had a problem with any of the work I've had done by them. They seem as committed as I am to keeping my car on the road.

SB
Sheryn B.
Redmond, OR
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Sheryn said they are always personable and get the work done. It is a nice facility to visit and they do not overcharge. Her vehicle gets what it needs.

MM
MARIANNE M.
Terrebonne, OR
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016
Excellent service, quality workmanship
The best in Central Oregon!

NC
Nancy C.
Terrebonne, OR
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016 Category: Service
Nancy said this business diagnosed the problem and finished in a timely manner.

MW
MARTY W.
Terrebonne, OR
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016
Routine service this time but have had more major repairs in the past.
Excellent on time service at a fair price for professional work. Marshall's has been working on my vehicles for many years and I have always been happy with their service.

Displaying Review 691 - 705 of 803 in total