Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(710 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


HW
HENRY W.
Redmond, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Excellent high quality service.
I have been doing business with Marshall's for over twenty years. The are just regular guys doing very good work the first time. It's always fun to go in to see them. You could not find a better place to take your vehicles. They are busy there but, they work with everyone to get things done.

SC
SALLY C.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great service
Always prompt, professional service

PF
Paul F.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul's wife. She said the business is very knowledgeable, and quick.

Verified Customer
Terrebonne, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
BMW Care
Excellent care for my 2006 BMW X5 when other mechanics don't want to work on them!
Straight forward, honest and fair pricing. I hv sent 4 friends to them (so far) and they hv all been happy...subarus, tahoes, gmc trucks. Marshalls works on everything?

CP
CANDICE P.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
wonderful service and super prices
we have taken our car here twice for separate issues. both occasions we have gotten wonderful service, good prices and have been more than satisfied. never felt pressured for anything only informed if relative to the work being done. i appreciate the open communication when the work was performed to save labor costs to combine another misc issue. i highly recommend this place and will continue to come back. thank you!!

KM
KEN M.
Crooked River Ranch, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great knowledge and service
Same as above

RS
ROMAN S.
Redmond, OR
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Excellent as always
Fast, friendly and trustworthy ... thank you

HE
HOLLIS (GENE) E.
Redmond, OR
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Best Ever
As Always, The Service Was Excellent And Timely.

SL
STEVE L.
Bend, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Bad abs
Excellent service and explained to me in payments terms my vehicle problems, followed by the fix. All is well that ends well

GF
GERETTE F.
Redmond, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Great, trustworthy place!
Lance and the guys are great... You can trust their workmanship and their prices are more than fair!

Verified Customer
Terrebonne, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Reliable Mechanic
Marshall’s does very good work at a decent price. I will continue bringing my car here for service.

ML
Maria L.
Redmond, OR
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Maria said she has been a customer of this business for 14 years, and she has always been happy with the service. She stated the staff are honest and they take good care of her.

JM
JOE M.
Terrebonne, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Very honest and trustworthy!!!
I wouldn't take my vehicle to anyone else.

KJ
KERI J.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Good service
Explain the issues well, don’t try to do unnecessary work, fast and efficient service.

MB
MIKE B.
Redmond, OR
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
Best there is.
Marshals has provided excellent service for over a decade. We have confidence in his vast automotive knowledge.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 710 in total