Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1134 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CB
CESER b.
Winter Springs, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Convenience and they do great work.
Thanks Alex you guys are very proactive and stay on top of things. The last repair was spot on. Keep up the good work. And thanks for the call.

SK
SEAN K.
Winter Springs, FL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Services
Great job.

TP
TONY p.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019
Great service
Great service And did a very good job diagnosing my problem

Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Excellent as Always
Friendly, knowledgeable and on time

DN
DOUG n.
Chuluota, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2019
Professional and reliable
Thank you again for the reliable repair and service you provided. Expect future work from this particular customer.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2019

Doug,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

JM
JANICE M.
Orlando, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Alex👍🏼
My car was ready before the promised time. Which was great..
Alex took care of all the car request very efficiantly.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you so much, Janice, for your positive feedback. We apprecaite your business!! 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

GR
Gayle R.
Oviedo, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Exceptional Auto Service/Repair
My 2012 Hyundai was in disrepair due to my negligence. Marty’s Auto work staff was accommodating (offering drop off/pickup service), Investigative And precise with diagnostics.The attention toRepairing and servicing my vehicle was outstanding and, important to me, reasonably priced. I highly recommend this auto service center. The quality of work relationship surpasses all over service places I have used.
Truly an exceptional business/service center.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/30/2019

Gayle,

Your kind words and positive feedback truly mean SO much to us.  We appreciate YOU!!!  

Thanks so much, 

Marty & Staff

KG
KIM G.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Excellent mechanics!
Marty’s is thorough, friendly and trustworthy!!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so much, Kim, for your kind words and continued patronage.

See ya next time, 

Marty & Staff

RT
RICK T.
Winter Springs, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Great Service
The guys at the front desk were really friendly. Nick made it quick and easy when I dropped my car off.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs. We appreciate your patronage. 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

GR
GALYE R.
Oviedo, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Efficient, proficient, professional service
My Hyundai was in disrepair due to my negligence. Marty’s Auto Works staff were accommodating (provide free drop off/pick up from home), investigative & precise with diagnostics. The attention to repairing and servicing my vehicle was outstanding and (important to me) reasonable on my ‘purse’. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this auto service center.
The quality of work surpasses all other places that have serviced a vehicle I’ve owned.
Truly an exceptional business/service center.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Gayle,  
Your kind words have made us blush....we appreciate your positive feedback and our happy to hear we have earned your business.  We look forward to keeping your vehicle running at it's BEST!!

Thank you, 

Marty & Staff

BD
BONNIE D.
Sanford, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Undercarriage inspection for plastic bag
Awesome as usual. The team is informative, efficient and got me in and out quickly.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thanks so much Bonnie, for always choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs.  

See ya next time, 

Marty & Staff

DK
DAVID k.
Winter Springs, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
First time customer
Was recommended to Marty’s through next door and was not disappointed. Rotors, brake pads and oil change. Quality job done thank you!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

David,
We are so happy that you found us on NextDoor, we are so thankful to be 2019 NextDoor Neighborhood Favorite Winner!!  Our customers are simply the BEST!!  
Thanks again for choosing Marty's Auto Works. 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

JP
JESENKO P.
Chuluota, FL
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Great service
Our current local go to shop. These people really take a pride in what they do. No guess work and other shady games other shops do. They're very professional a d straightforward with customers. They've earned my trust and business.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

We are so grateful for your kind words, we take great pride in always providing our customers with the best service and are happy to hear we are doing a good job.  Thank you so much, Jensenko, for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs.  

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

RC
ROGER C.
Geneva, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019
2008 Ford
Always do it right, stand by work, thorough and honest
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Roger, 
Thanks for your kind words and continued patronage.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Sincerely, 
Marty & Staff

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Friendly employees and excellent service
Alex and Cris provided great service and was so nice. The fact that they provide free rides for the customers is awesome. I will be returning when my car needs service.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

We are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. 

Thank you, 

Marty & Staff

LP
LISA P.
Chuluota, FL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
only place i'll take our vehicles!
I love taking my car in for service without having to worry. I know I will get an honest assessment and fair pricing. Everyone is great to work with.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so much, Lisa, for always choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs.  We appreciate YOU! 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

CB
CHARLES B.
Winter Springs, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Car guys looking after your personal car
Found all my conserns in a minaminal amount of time at a fair price.
Definetly will be back with both my cars, Accura TL and GMC truck
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so much, Charles, for this 5 star review.  We look forward to seeing you and your other vehicles again soon. 

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

NC
NATHAN C.
Oviedo, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2019
Great service
Transparent pricing, friendly customer service, and professional job well done.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so  much, Nathan, for your kind words and continued patronage. 
We appreciate YOU!!

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

Verified Customer
Oviedo, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Kia Oil Change
In and out quickly. I like the fact they let me bring in my preferred oil and oil filter. AMS Signature Oil

Thank you
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for allowing us to service your vehicle.  

Sincerely, 

Marty & Staff

JL
JANET L.
Oviedo, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Fantastic
Personnel, the staff is both knowledgeable and friendly
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 08/24/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair and maintenance needs.  We appreciate your business. 

Marty & Staff

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1134 in total