Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,262 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jesse M.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2015 Category: Service
Jesse said this business did what they said they would do for the price quoted in a timely manner.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/05/2015

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


MM
Mark M.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Mark said they did a really good job but not the best.

BL
Brett L.
Florida
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Brett said the work at this business was good and the prices were fair. The employees were nice.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/05/2015

Glad to hear we are doing a good job.  We appreciate your continued patronage.  

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


CJ
CAROLINE j.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015
Simply the best
Marty's is the only place we use and recommend, always friendly, professional, proactive and the work is always done right.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

We can't thank you enough for making Marty's Auto Works your first choice for ALL your auto repair & maintenance needs.
Our loyal customers mean so much to us. 

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


KG
KRISTA G.
Winter Park, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2015
quick and honest.
Alex was very informitive. We will definitely bring our vehicle here again.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

We are so happy to hear we have EARNED your business.  Happy customers make us SO HAPPY!!!

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


AG
Alex G.
Oviedo, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2015 Category: Service
Alex said this business went above and beyond to help her.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

We will always do "whatever it takes" to provide the best service for our customers.  Thank you so much for telling others we do a good job.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


DS
DIANA S.
Oviedo, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015
Best place for Repair my car
Empleados honestos y amables
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you so much for your continued patronage.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


WM
Willam M.
Chuluota, FL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Willam said they were not able to finish the work on time, which cost him more money. He was not sure exactly how much longer it took or the reason for the delay.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 06/05/2015

We are so sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied with the service we provided.  We hope that you will give us another opportunity to impress you in the future.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


MH
Mel H.
Chuluota, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Mel said this business provides the best service.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

We are happy to hear that....THANK YOU!!!

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


MR
Michael R.
Florida
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2015 Category: Service
Michael said everything was perfect at this business and the staff was friendly. He will be back and will recommend them to everyone.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Michael,
Thank you so much for let us and others know that we are doing a good job here at Marty's Auto Works.  We are so blessed to have such amazing customers.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


GC
Gini C.
Winter Springs, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2015 Category: Service
Gini said this business is kind and helpful.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you so much!!!


MM
MOIRA M.
Chuluota, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2015
friendly and efficient, great local service
Dropped me home and picked me up again to collect my car! Able to work on my car when I called in without an appointment. Quote price before doing the work. Decent price. Very friendly garage.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job.  We hope we have EARNED your business.

Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


JK
Jilli K.
Winter Springs, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Kurt. He said he believes this business did everything correctly and did what they could.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works.  If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know.

Thank you,
Marty & Staff


WK
WANDA K.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015
Best service ever!
The team at Marty's in Oviedo is curtious and knowledgable. They understand the value of repeat customers and do everything possible to keep their customers happy.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Our loyal customers mean the world to us.  Thank you so much for your continued patronage.  


GS
GARY S.
Deltona, FL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015
Friendly, professional service.
Alex in the Oviedo shop is attentive, knowledgeable and honest. I feel that my truck is being well cared for.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 05/11/2015

Our staff and our customers are AWESOME!!!

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.