Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,190 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARY L.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2014
Staff
Verry nice people that you can trust
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We take great pride in always being honest and and fair.  
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


CS
CORY S.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2014
Customer service is great!
Always a pleasure to do business with Marty's!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you it's our pleasure to keep your vehicle running at it's best.  
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


JA
Jimmy A.
Winter Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2014
Very honest mechanic shop!
Took my Honda to the Oviedo location for brakes and oil change. Nick was quick and efficient, and John did an awesome job. Very knowledgable tech, and helped me prioritize my repairs. Price was great, but GP was a little high. Will definitely go back again for future repairs/maintanence.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works.  Glad to hear we are doing things right.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


LN
LESLIE N.
Oviedo, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2014
awesome mechanic
recommend these guys to everyone. Friendly service and very fair
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

We appreciate your wonderful review and are so happy to have great customers like you.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


FR
Fred R.
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2014 Category: Service
Fred said the business is good and they are nice people. His horn does not work and will be contacting them on Monday. All repairs done to his vehicles are done at this business.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you so much for choosing Marty's Auto Works for all your auto repair needs.  We are very blessed to have loyal customers like you.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


JS
Jeff S.
Oviedo, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Robin. She said the business diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. It was convenient. There were no complications.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works to service your Honda.
We look forward to being your number one choice for all your auto repair needs.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


CD
Charlie D.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014 Category: Service
Charlie said this business had reasonable prices and they are honest.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

We always provide our customers with quality service at a fair price.
Thank you,
Marty & Staff


AI
ALAN I.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014
All the employees
Great people. Always keep you informed and their work is exceptional.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Marty & Staff


JP
Judith P.
Chuluota, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014 Category: Service
Judith said her overall experience at this business was great. She will be taking her vehicle to them for service from now on.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Judith,  we are so happy to hear that we have EARNED your business.  We look forward to keeping your vehicle running at it's best.
Sincerely,
Marty & Staff


JG
Judy G.
Chuluota, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Judy said the people were courteous and the work was done when the business said it would be.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.
Marty & Staff


BB
Bevan B.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Bevan said this business did a good job. He was not charged too much. They were honest and the mechanics were not too pushy.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

We will always provide our customers witht he FACTS and will only suggest the repairs that are actually needed.  We take great pride in always being HONEST.  
Thank you,
Marty & Staff


LW
LARS W.
Oviedo, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014
Honest, Detailed, Friendly
Vehicle was thoroughly evaluated & all repairs detailed listing more serious items very clearly. Technician explained in detail the conditions. Friendly staff. Very professional. I would recommend to others!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

We are so happy to hear we are doing a good job.  Happy customers are very important to us.  
Thank you,
Marty & Staff 


MM
Miranda M.
Florida
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He said the work done was satisfactory but the way they handled the work was disappointing. He had asked them to please approve all repairs with him before doing them. After the first couple of calls, they started contacting his daughter who doesn't know anything about vehicles. She approved everything and the bill went up multiple times after that. He would not recommend the business based on this.

JF
Jan F.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014 Category: Service
Jan said they got her in and out and completed all the repairs on time.
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Thank you for choosing Marty's Auto Works.
Marty & Staff


NT
NICOLE T.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2014
Honest, Reliable, Fair Prices
Thank you Marty's Auto Works for not only fixing what was wrong with my car, but for looking over everything and providing honest answers. I highly recommend this auto shop!
Marty D. from Marty's Auto Works responded on 09/04/2014

Wow, we are speechless!  Thank you so much for all your kind words and great review.  We appreciate you telling your friends and family about Marty's Auto Works.   
Thank you,
Marty & Staff


Displaying Review 811 - 825 of 1190 in total