Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2197 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6301392/5Overall Rating 4.6301392/5Overall Rating 4.6301392/5Overall Rating 4.6301392/5rating 4.6301392
Original
Overall Rating 1.9589/5rating 1.9589rating 1.9589rating 1.9589rating 1.9589
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Masrur K.
Frederick, MD
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Massey Hyundai's Service Department is led by a very capable, courteous and professional Service Manager (Matt Whetzel).

His leadership skills are reflected by all his staff members.

Randy (Service Consultant) was prompt setting up the appointment and delivering the car on time.

Service Technician (Ben Perkins) did a thorough job, as requested.

CD
Cindy D.
Martinsburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Timely oil change and tire rotation.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick reliable service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


MM
Michael M.
Hagerstown, MD
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very friendly and fast. No complaints at all about the service.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


WS
Wesley S.
Waynesboro, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Elantra
The elantra so far has been a great car and a pleasure doing business with Massey Hyundai
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


SC
Sean C.
Falling Waters, WV
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Associates were professional
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the 4 star review.


MH
Mary H.
Somerville, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Truly caring employees!
I was driving through the area from MA, on my down south when my car started having some serious, and confusing issues! The amazing people at Massey Hyundai were so comforting and reassuring. They got my car in right away, discovered the issues, got the parts needed and even wee kind enough to work late to get my car fixed so that I could get back on the road! I am so thankful for them and their kindness!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Greencastle, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Love the cars
Love the cars and the services fast service and great service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


GR
Grace R.
Hagerstown, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
The Team of employees and the Service
Randy in the Service department is awesome.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RO
Richard O.
Martinsburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great and friendly service
Always professional and amazing service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


CG
Carl G.
Westwood, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Service was excellent
April the service writer was very professional and followed up often on my vehicle status
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Horrible
Did not put bolts back on the splash shield
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for your review.
We will be reaching out to you today.


DL
David L.
Martinsburg, WV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
oil change
was completed in a timely manner.. staff was friendly
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
I thought they would take longer to do all that they had to do but they surprised me and we’re done in a little over an hour
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


AB
Amanda B.
Williamsport, MD
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, Efficient, Great Prices
I love my Hyundai Accent and I love how easy it is to take care of it with the team at Massey. The staff is awesome (especially April ;) ). The wait is never too long and I can just walk in without an appointment - which is great for me. Continue with your awesomeness :)
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Keedysville, MD
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Employees
Great efficient quick!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KS
Karen S.
Hagerstown, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Very good service, wait time a little long when you have made an appt
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


LB
Leonard B.
Berkeley Springs, WV
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
If you own a Hyundai, this is the place for service
Five stars is not enough for this extraordinary service facility. I've been going here for five years, and I have never had anything but the very best service. The service reps who check you in and shepherd your service experience are knowledgeable, dedicated, friendly, and are there to help you make informed decisions about your car. And the people who actually repair your car are also first-rate.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RP
Ronald P.
Hagerstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Had a screw in my tire and no appointment it they were able to get me in right away and fix it, awesome service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


DK
Dirk K.
Falling Waters, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Honest & Friendly Service
I actually enjoy bringing my car here. The service writers are so helpful and speak to you with respect. I have dealt with all of them including Rose, Randy, and several others and no matter who helps me, they are always polite, helpful, and not pushy.

Matt, the service manager, always makes sure that I am getting quality service, and looks out for me when I have questions about recommended services for my vehicle. He is an honest man who I have known for more than 20 years, and he has honor in his work.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.