Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,229 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (141)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CH
Chris H.
Hagerstown, MD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Good prices, exceptional service!
Service is exceptional. I work remotely while I am there. My service guy Austin is always checking to let me know what is going on. Expectations on time frame is to the tee!

Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Review
I don’t usually have any complaints about my vehicle but the one time I do they were quick to take care of it no ifs and or buts. All my vehicles have been from here thus far. I’m always appreciative of the service i receive at hyundai

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Review
N/A
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 05/13/2021

Thanks for time today. Please compete the re-score survey. 


MM
Mercedes M.
Hagerstown, MD
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Helpful!
They are very hands on and very attentive, they make you feel comfortable and the service is great I highly recommend
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Knoxville, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding
They have always accommodated my requests and fit me in ASAP due to my busy schedule. They are always very friendly and willing to assist in finding the best deal on the offered services
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


WL
William L.
Hagerstown, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Long time hyundai owner
Good car
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for the 4 star review.  


JP
Jane P.
Falls Church, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service. A very efficient and personal staff staff. The vehicle was returned with all repairs done very in excellent condition.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KA
Kim A.
Hagerstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Highly recommend this dealership due to the service department n there service.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


RR
Rosarita R.
Fort Littleton, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Love the atmosphere and service!
Used to have a Ford and I felt like every time I took it when I left my car would run worse than when I gave it to them! Not with Hyundai they genuinely care about their customers and how their car runs! Will never go back to Ford!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward seeing you soon.


VC
Vernon C.
Hedgesville, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Nothing but the best.
I have been dealing with Massey Hyundai foe a few years. I have always found them to be kind , respectable and provided great service. I am very please with their service.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the 4 star review. 


TD
Tiegbondje D.
Frederick, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Good customer service
I bought 2 vehicles with Massey in 2014. I have been servicing them at their dealership since then. I have always been welcomed and given good advices. Their service prices are affordable.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Augusta, WV
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Quick service
Great service and friendly staff.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Keymar, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Worth the drive from Frederick
Frederick's only Hyundai dealer is known as a rip-off outfit, both in sales and in service. That's why many of us drive an hour or so to reach other Hyundai dealers such as Massey in Hagerstown, Hamilton in Chambersburg and Fitzgerald in Gaithersburg. They are aware of taking in refugees from Ideal.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.


MP
Michael P.
Warfordsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
The service
We are always treated with respect, and get the best service.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RS
Ricky S.
Martinsburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly!!!!
Great Service Department!!!!!!!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


AM
Annmarie M.
Gaithersburg, MD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I had to go out of town last minute for a medical emergency with a family member and needed an oil change. When I called they were booked for the next seven days. When I explained the circumstances they were able to squeeze me in that day. The team at Massey is wonderful. And what a surprise it was when I got my vehicle back that they had washed it. That was a very nice.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.