Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,089 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (111)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LH
Lorie H.
Martinsburg, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Techs are awesome
Tech Frank is amazing and a hottie...is he single?
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


AP
Angela P.
Hagerstown, MD
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fast Excellent Service 👌
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


HK
Hubert K.
Charles Town, WV
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Great people and nice office
have all my work at Massey
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review.


AW
Alan W.
Williamsport, MD
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Genesis maintenance
Always clean outside nice after service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the 4 star review.


GR
Graeme R.
Hagerstown, MD
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
!
A+
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, courteous
My appt time was 9 am. I was taken right on time. Service was done efficiently. I was told I needed calipers lubed and an alignment, in addition to my oil change and tire rotation. I wasn't prepared to pay out all that additional money but, figured if it was needed, I should purchase these things. After speaking to a few close friends, family members and a mechanic, they said I was overcharged????? Other than that, I was pleased with staff and service.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


JP
Jane P.
Falls Church, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and friendly service.
I would highly recommend Massey Hyundai
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Martinsburg, WV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great services as usual. Always happy with my service.Thank you so much.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Sharpsburg, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
They provide excellent service, along with advice/answers to any question you may have. They have done all of my vehicles preventive maintenance services, from oil changes to tire rotation, along with coolant and transmission flush.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


AD
Anthony D.
Inwood, WV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Went in for an oil change. No issues, in and out very quickly.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


TR
Tyler R.
Martinsburg, WV
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Donnie, Randy, Austin, and April are always helpful!
These guys are always great. I needed some parts as well and they always help.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


RW
Rodney W.
Hagerstown, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
They fixed what was defective and corrected there mistake and washed car after the fact.
They fixed what was defective and corrected there mistake and washed car after the fact.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Waynesboro, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
As always top notch, A+
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


GK
George K.
Martinsburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick and complete
Fast and convenient oil change and tire rotation.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Fairplay, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great oil change
Speedy and excellent
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.