Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,189 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (130)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GB
Gregg B.
Falling Waters, WV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Made it right
Had to do a second visit but they happily made it right

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Good service and people
Good experience, but may have to return for new oil leak. I expect they will adjust without extra cost
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for your review. We will be reaching out to you today. 


CE
Clifford E.
Hagerstown, MD
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent team and value
Tremendous team and customer service after the sale.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


TC
Terry C.
Williamsport, MD
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
They were very nice and courteous. Took a little while to get right. However they did make it right I’m satisfied with the service that was provided.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


CW
Christopher W.
Waynesboro, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Best place ever
Great place with honest people. This is the place to go to buy or service anything! Great group of people!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RH
Roger H.
Hagerstown, MD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Always good
Always nice and polite and make all things easy. Good quality service.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


AW
Austin W.
Saint Thomas, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service
Service team is awesome!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


AB
Amanda B.
Williamsport, MD
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Greatest Service EVER!!
I brought my car in last minute because my window wouldn’t go back up - if it wasn’t winter, I wouldn’t have been in such a rush. They got me in, shuttled me to work (thank you so much again) and had it fixed in no time. I was able to go pick it up on my break and continue my day like nothing happened. Thank you sooooo much to everyone who helped me out.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for the exceptional review. 


AA
Anonymous A.
Hagerstown, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Good service, fast, reliable, questions answered!
Good service, fast, reliable, questions answered!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Hagerstown, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Good service, fast, reliable, questions answered!
Good service, fast, reliable, questions answered!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for your review. 


AM
Annmarie M.
Gaithersburg, MD
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
The people
Great people and great service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


MC
Mia C.
Frederick, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
My experience
It’s clean, the people are friendly and professional.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


DG
Debra G.
Martinsburg, WV
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Don’t buy anywhere else
Great customer service polite knowledgeable friendly wonderful staff
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


Verified Customer
Kearneysville, WV
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
Great people and friendly service
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. 


MK
Masrur K.
Frederick, MD
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
My January 12, 2021 EQUUS SERVICE
Randy performed a prompt scheduling to my satisfaction and my preferred date and time.
Donnie served very well as the Service Consultant.
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review.


DD
Daryl D.
Hagerstown, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Wonderful
I’ve purchased my 5th Hyundai from Massey Hyundai and they will continue to get my service! Price fit my family’s budget and Steve and RD are top notch!!
MATTHEW W. from Massey Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for the excellent review.