Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(534 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SB
Sonia B.
Riverside, CA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Sonia said the service quote was too much. The work was expensive.

RS
Robert .
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at this business took care of him, they gave him their all. The staff were great. Keep up the good work. They're good people.

LR
Linda R.
Riverside, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Linda said that the place takes care of everything for her, noticing things her vehicle needs and just taking care of them. They always get her vehicle back to her quickly.

BA
BALASQVIDE A.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Always an A+ service
I had taken my cars to Master Car care in Riverside for many years. Always get an A+ service. They have the expertise to get whatever problem the cars have fix right. I am always a happy customer because the always clearly explain the issue in a way that is easy for anyone to understand. They take the time to contact me with any question and to be sure I am up to day in their work status. Yaz makes this shop the best in town ... by a lot. I always send my friends to this Master Car care when they need a mechanic because I trust their work a 100%.

AZ
Antohny Z.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Antohny said he had no issue with his service.

AB
Ahmad B.
Covina, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Ahmad said the business was very helpful and they had the best price. He was happy with the work they did.

BS
Belinda S.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Their Honest and do GREAT WORK .
These people are HONEST, I’ve been coming to them for over a year now. My whole family come to them for everything. Tires, oil change , brakes and ever other services, that’s needed,

PM
Paul M.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he has been going to this business for a couple of years, and the staff always provide good service.

BM
Brian M.
Riverside, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the business was great with following up with him as well as getting the service done quickly.

JG
JEANNETTE G.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
Very happy with these guys
Has a family feel, friendly and caring. When issue with car arises, take it in here, they find and fix pretty fast, great prices, and they always explain things patiently and nicely. I really like Master Car Care alot !

DP
Denise P.
Riverside, CA
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Denise said she would recommend the business for service.

DM
Darryl M.
Sylmar, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Darryl said that this was his first time being there, but he didn't have any problems.

CS
CATHIE S.
Riverside, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018
Cares about the customer
This was my first visit & felt very welcomed by Yaz. Service was completed before promised which was awesome. I will definitely be coming back for future car services.

CC
Cameron C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said they did a good job.

RP
Rachelle P.
Riverside, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Rachelle said the staff at this business were really nice to her. She appreciates them.