Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(534 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CH
CAROLE/RICH H.
Riverside, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
They take great care of my care and I never feel like I am being overcharged
I have been going to Master Car Care for many years. They have always been fair and honest. I keep my cars for 10+ years and I trust Master Car Care to keep my vehicles running in top condition. They have never sold me a service I did not need. They are the best.

GG
Gladys G.
Riverside, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Gladys said the staff was friendly, helpful, and provided very good customer service.

AD
Altreche D.
Riverside, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Altreche said the business is very honest and they did a good job.

OG
Omar G.
Riverside, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Omar said the services were really quick.

NC
Nicole C.
Chino Hills, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Thank you!
Excellent service and prices.

JH
JASON H.
Riverside, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018
Hands down the most honest and best mechanics around.
I take all my cars here. I recommend anyone that has car problem s to visit them. Very honest and reliable

CN
Charles N.
Riverside, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the employees completed what they promised. The work was not too expensive.

RB
Rich B.
Riverside, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Rich said everything worked out perfectly. The staff did exactly what they said they would do and they did it faster than they said they would do it. The price was good.

ES
Ed S.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Good and reliable service
I was so happy to meet Yaz who give good impression at the first time he met me at the door, they did excellent job

DS
DAWN S.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2018
Quality service
I have taken my Toyota there for all of its service needs and have never had an issue. The staff is kind, informative and honest. They have kept my car in great shape without breaking the bank or doing unnecessary services. Thank you Master Car Care for keeping me and daughter on the road and safe!

AO
Arielle O.
Riverside, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Arielle said the business' staff sounded genuine and honest. She didn't feel pressure from them to make a decision for a repair. They provided her a ride to her home.

JW
Jerry W.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he was happy with the service, and he didn't have any problems with this business.

CV
Carlos V.
Riverside, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said the business got him in and out. It had a fair price for the services provided.

MB
Michael B.
Riverside, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Justin. He said he has used the business many times and they always do good work.

TG
Tina G.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Tina said the service was good.