Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(491 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AR
Ana R.
Kissimmee, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ana's husband. He said the brakes are still the same and they want him to buy additional parts, because they said the problem is something else.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 10/25/2018

Sorry Mr. and Mrs Rodriguez, but our records indicate we only did an alignment on your vehicle at your request and no other service. You were advised about your camber being off alignment on one side and that we would have to install a camber kit to correct it. You declined the repairs, however your vehicle was still aligned to the best of our capabilities without being able to correct your camber on that one side. We offered you 30 days to return and have the camber kit installed and we would realign the vehicle for free. Please give us a call if any of this was unclear and we will gladly explain it to you once more. Thank you for your time and business.


FC
Favian C.
Kissimmee, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Favian said the staff was attentive and they explained everything to him.

LG
Lucchesi G.
Kissimmee, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Lucchesi said his overall experience was fine. There were no problems. They did a good job and got his vehicle up and running. His vehicle is running well.

DM
Doug M.
Florida
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the staff got him in but they didn't fix the issue. They have friendly management, but the tire sensor light is still on. It never went off.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Doug for you business and compliments. Perhaps there was a slight misunderstanding with the issues on your vehicle. Upon inspection, we advised you of you malfunctioning sensor and that it needed to be replaced. We also went ahead and, at your request, removed the tire to visually inspect and attempt to clean the sensor in hopes of getting it to respond again. This was done to no avail and at that moment you were advised once more that we would have to replace that sensor.
Please give us a call if you have any questions concerns, we are ready to get this repaired for you as soon as you are.


CH
Choi H.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Choi said he would recommend the business for service.

IC
Iris C.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Iris said the employees took care of everything and she was really happy she didn't have to wait long. Everything was fine.

AS
Ashah S.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2018
Thank you!!!
Thank you for fixing the problem with my car that the Dealer couldn't. It is really frustrating to go in with a problem, be charged, and drive away with the same problem. I was very happy when I left your shop. Your staff is Great and I think they really know their stuff.

SO
Selma O.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Selma said that she recommends this business for service.

MA
Miguel A.
Orlando, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Miguel said the business did a good job.

RD
Roenea D.
Kissimmee, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Roenea said the employees were very nice. They took care of her vehicle right away. They explained the completed work.

SK
Seunghan K.
Kissimmee, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Seunghan said he loves the services of the business.

FZ
Freddy Z.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Freddy said he was completely satisfied.

JV
Jorge V.
Kissimmee, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the business is very good. The work they do is quick. They are good people, they charge only what he can afford.

GL
Gilbert L.
Haines City, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Gilbert said the business knows what they're doing and Eddie does a fabulous job.

ED
Edward D.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Edward said that he would recommend this business for service.