ReScore Reviews™ (4)
We are surprised to hear this Mr.Carlos Ribeiro, because what we remember is getting an approval for a $65 dollar checkup and then credited $20 off to only charge you $45 considering the time required to check your vehicle was less than we expected. If we would've charged you the full amount of $65 ( which was the quote we agreed on, ) that bill would've also included the hazard materials. This gets applied to every receipt. So we agree on a $65 checkup, charge you only $45 because it was quicker than expected, and you still give us a 3-star review? Maybe next time we should stay quiet and just charge you the full amount?
These responses are directed to the attention of Carlos Ribeiro or Tim Messer, to whomever it may concern.
Sorry Mr. and Mrs Rodriguez, but our records indicate we only did an alignment on your vehicle at your request and no other service. You were advised about your camber being off alignment on one side and that we would have to install a camber kit to correct it. You declined the repairs, however your vehicle was still aligned to the best of our capabilities without being able to correct your camber on that one side. We offered you 30 days to return and have the camber kit installed and we would realign the vehicle for free. Please give us a call if any of this was unclear and we will gladly explain it to you once more. Thank you for your time and business.
Thank you Doug for you business and compliments. Perhaps there was a slight misunderstanding with the issues on your vehicle. Upon inspection, we advised you of you malfunctioning sensor and that it needed to be replaced. We also went ahead and, at your request, removed the tire to visually inspect and attempt to clean the sensor in hopes of getting it to respond again. This was done to no avail and at that moment you were advised once more that we would have to replace that sensor.
Please give us a call if you have any questions concerns, we are ready to get this repaired for you as soon as you are.