Master Tech Auto Electric Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


ER
Evan R.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Evan said he walked in to get an oil change at this business. The employees were pretty fast. He would go again. The service was up to par. He liked the guy, Felix. He was very helpful.

AC
Anthony C.
Kissimmee, FL
Cadillac Catera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was excellent. This business fixed his vehicle in a very short period of time. They were able to find a part that was hard to find. They provided him with good service.

JV
Jorge V.
Kissimmee, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the staff were good and he was happy with everything at the business.

LR
Lisa R.
Kissimmee, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the people at this business are very good and very honest.

SK
Seunghan K.
Kissimmee, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Seunghan said they did a very good job.

LD
Louise D.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Louise said the service was great. The employees have been helping her, did a very good job on her vehicle and did it fast.

FW
Francesca W.
Kissimmee, FL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Replacement of headlight bulb
Thank you to Eddie and Felix and Chris for being able to fix the bulb problem. You are a great team

PD
Pedro D.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said the staff at the facility found the problem right away and provided him with a good service.

SG
Sandra G.
Kissimmee, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018
Tune up..
Take my car for the tuneup, it was fast and affordable. . Eddy explain very detailed information of what it need to be done... love the service.. been clients since.. 2010. .!! Good people!
Good mechanics!

SS
Sabrina S.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Awesome Mechanic
I have had 2 oil changes and a tire rotation. All is well and rather cheap. Definitely good with maintenance of the car and customer service!

CD
Christian D.
Florida
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Christian said he would recommend the business for service.

CB
Charles B.
Kissimmee, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the staff were supposed to do the repairs based on the engine light being on. $300 and 2 days later the light is back on. They were very knowledgeable about the service but he needs to go back and take his vehicle back to figure out the problem.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 04/24/2018

Mr.Byrd, I believe this phone review may have been taken before we were able to finish the repairs on your car. Your vehicle had 2 codes triggering the check engine light. We confirmed 100% the EVAP system code was from a leaking vent valve, our next step was to reset the system and drive the vehicle to see if that second code would come back up. We were optimistic, hoping the Vent Valve replacement would take care of the lean condition code as well, considering they are both vacuum supplied systems. If the code was to return, we would continue our diagnostics to pin point a repair for that specific DTC. Unfortunately, each code was triggered by a separate problem, upon return of the vehicle, we confirmed the lean condition code was caused by a leaking brake booster. An estimate was given and we are waiting for when you are ready to take care of it.


FW
Francesca W.
Kissimmee, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Replace front low beam light
Having been to another place who said they could not help me but to try Master Tech I went there, Felix asked Eddie to check out my problem and within an hour they had me back on the road, albeit in a thunderstorm (my choice). I am so impressed I felt I had to write a testimonial in addition to which their charges were very reasonable. The staff is great and very welcoming.

JC
John C.
Rochester, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
John said this business is the best.

JE
Junior E.
Saint Cloud, FL
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Junior said everything was perfect. He has been there before.