Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

387 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RA
Ruth A.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Ruth said she was never dissatisfied with the service. They did a good job. She spent a longer time at this business than she had intended according to the time they told her the service would take. She recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Ruth said they did a great job but he waited for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 01/24/2017

We are so sorry for the delay in your repairs. We ask if you could please give us a second chance and we will make sure your parts arrive in a timely manner this time so we dont take away from you personal time. We always try and get vehicles in and out as fast as possible, but sometimes, things dont go our way. Again, we apologize, and hope to see you again so we can try and redeem ourselves.


CV
Carlos V.
Florida
Saturn Vue
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Carlos said this business called him to complain about his review instead of fixing his problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Carlos said he would not recommend this business because they quoted him one price and then charged him another.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 11/08/2016

Mr. Viefni, I regret to hear a comment like that after everything we did for you. You brought us your vehicle after replacing a component YOURSELF, and requested a specific service to be done. We attempted to perform that service two separate times on two separate components that you acquired and replaced yourself, both of which did not respond and you were not charged for our time on either visit. You bring us the vehicle a third time with another used component installed and we perform that service with success, however it did not resolve your issue. Remember, this was a service YOU REQUESTED, it was your decision. We did offer to perform the complete job at our facility but you declined the service and decided to bring us the vehicle after doing the work yourself. What actually resolved your problem was not a $65 relearn procedure AS YOU REQUESTED. We did our best to help and just charged you the difference of the ACTUAL REPAIR cost. We are sorry if you are unhappy with your experience, however there is not much more we could've done, and you were never "Quoted one price and charged another,“ you were simply quoted the price of the job you asked for. Next time we advise you allow us to perform the job from start to finish. Hope to see you again and thank you for your business.

Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 11/22/2016

It seems we may have talked to the wrong Mr.Viefni over the phone since I recall our conversation going different than what was described. As we said before sir, we are sorry for any inconvenience but there was nothing more we could've done for you. We can only try and give you the best advise and its your choice to accept it or not. All we can hope for now is that  you give us a second chance and we can guide you through a repair as to do what YOU believe is the best route. After all, we are the professionals and that is what we are here for. We do hope to see you again and still thank you for your business.


RB
Robert B.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Fair price for quality work
Nice people and honest. Eddie knows what he is doing with fast service and delivered on time

JF
Jose F.
Florida
Lexus GS 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Jose said they are very helpful and knowledgeable and gave him information about what was going with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jeff B.
Oak Ridge, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018
Excellent
Here on vacation and my van started acting up. Spotted this place on the way to the Ford dealer and decided to stop . Within an hour and a half van diagnosed and repaired. Coil pack failed and replaced all done at a fair price!!!?

RH
Richard H.
Florida
Saturn Ion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the service was fantastic. The employees were straight forward. They took care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Joe M.
Kissimmee, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he didn't have any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NO
Norma O.
Kissimmee, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Norma said they are great. They explained what they were going to do , how much it would cost and they told her what the pros and cons were if the service was not done as well as asking her permission to do the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AJ
A J.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said his overall experience was pretty good. They've helped him a lot. He and his son have used them for awhile.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Theresa S.
Kissimmee, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Theresa said she was satisfied with the service and the staff did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TW
Tom W.
Florida
Mazda MPV
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he had the valve cover gasket changed and it still leaks in the same place. He took the parts for the service to the facility and was still charged quite a bit. He would recommend the business for service only if the person could afford it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Sebastian F.
Saint Cloud, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Sebastian said this business was very good and very honest. He was very comfortable with the diagnostic and what they were doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Anthony C.
Kissimmee, FL
Cadillac Catera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was excellent. This business fixed his vehicle in a very short period of time. They were able to find a part that was hard to find. They provided him with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Evan R.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Evan said he walked in to get an oil change at this business. The employees were pretty fast. He would go again. The service was up to par. He liked the guy, Felix. He was very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JV
Jorge V.
Kissimmee, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the staff were good and he was happy with everything at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
Lisa R.
Kissimmee, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the people at this business are very good and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SK
Seunghan K.
Kissimmee, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Seunghan said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Louise D.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Louise said the service was great. The employees have been helping her, did a very good job on her vehicle and did it fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FW
Francesca W.
Kissimmee, FL
Saab 9-3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Replacement of headlight bulb
Thank you to Eddie and Felix and Chris for being able to fix the bulb problem. You are a great team

PD
Pedro D.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Transit Connect
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said the staff at the facility found the problem right away and provided him with a good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.