Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

437 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RA
Ruth A.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Ruth said she was never dissatisfied with the service. They did a good job. She spent a longer time at this business than she had intended according to the time they told her the service would take. She recommends this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Ruth said they did a great job but he waited for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 01/24/2017

We are so sorry for the delay in your repairs. We ask if you could please give us a second chance and we will make sure your parts arrive in a timely manner this time so we dont take away from you personal time. We always try and get vehicles in and out as fast as possible, but sometimes, things dont go our way. Again, we apologize, and hope to see you again so we can try and redeem ourselves.


CV
Carlos V.
Florida
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Carlos said this business called him to complain about his review instead of fixing his problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/07/2016 Category: Service
Carlos said he would not recommend this business because they quoted him one price and then charged him another.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 11/08/2016

Mr. Viefni, I regret to hear a comment like that after everything we did for you. You brought us your vehicle after replacing a component YOURSELF, and requested a specific service to be done. We attempted to perform that service two separate times on two separate components that you acquired and replaced yourself, both of which did not respond and you were not charged for our time on either visit. You bring us the vehicle a third time with another used component installed and we perform that service with success, however it did not resolve your issue. Remember, this was a service YOU REQUESTED, it was your decision. We did offer to perform the complete job at our facility but you declined the service and decided to bring us the vehicle after doing the work yourself. What actually resolved your problem was not a $65 relearn procedure AS YOU REQUESTED. We did our best to help and just charged you the difference of the ACTUAL REPAIR cost. We are sorry if you are unhappy with your experience, however there is not much more we could've done, and you were never "Quoted one price and charged another,“ you were simply quoted the price of the job you asked for. Next time we advise you allow us to perform the job from start to finish. Hope to see you again and thank you for your business.

Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 11/22/2016

It seems we may have talked to the wrong Mr.Viefni over the phone since I recall our conversation going different than what was described. As we said before sir, we are sorry for any inconvenience but there was nothing more we could've done for you. We can only try and give you the best advise and its your choice to accept it or not. All we can hope for now is that  you give us a second chance and we can guide you through a repair as to do what YOU believe is the best route. After all, we are the professionals and that is what we are here for. We do hope to see you again and still thank you for your business.


GP
Gilles P.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Oil changel.
Awesome quick service and very professional .
Also friendly and comfortable reception.
Thank you.

BA
Bassam A.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Bassam said he enjoyed being at this business. He stated it was all positive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Luis C.
Kissimmee, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Luis said that the facility quoted him an amount but when he paid, it cost almost $25 more. His employer brings them a lot of work, and he was taken aback by the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Joseph C.
Florida
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said his overall experience at this business was awesome. The service was really good. This was his second visit. He's thankful for the service. He will back in future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DA
David A.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
David said they are the most wonderful people and they provide the most wonderful service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DW
DeAndre W.
Davenport, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
DeAndre said that the place got his vehicle back on the road for him, they found his problem, and fixed it. They had great service, customer service and the staff members were nice and friendly. He is really happy that he found them and will be back with both of his other vehicles soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jose G.
Saint Cloud, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019
Jose Garcia
Great service

AJ
A J.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
A said they are friendly and personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Sara W.
Kissimmee, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Sara said that the place broke the prices down, which was important to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VD
Vincent D.
Florida
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Vincent said they did a fantastic job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NC
Nicolas C.
Kissimmee, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Nicolas said the business was fine in getting the repair done, but they tried to sell him on something he didn't need.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
Juan F.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2018
Updating my review of Master Tech Auto Electric
Mr. Davis, thank you very much for responding to our concerns. As for the lounge area in your place, nobody in formed my wife until she learned that area was available.

As for delivering the wrong auto part and on a reasonable time, some suppliers fall short of businesse responsibilities. As you have mentioned, one is at the mercy of such.

Thank you very much for clarifying the situation to us and for your honesty. Honesty and trustworthiness are virtues many businesses lack today which many people are looking for and difficult to find.

We will be taking our vehicles again to Master Tech Auto Electric very soon hoping an excellent outcome.

I will be updating my review about Master Tech Auto Electric and posting this letter.

Best regards!

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/18/2018
General
My wife's review: Long hours wait: seats uncomfortable especially for persons with health problems. Personnel was professional, and the service was done well, although one of their service tech needed more training. The price could had been discounted based on the inconvenience mentioned here. This said, we're going to keep taking our vehicles here expecting a better experience overall. I will upgrade to 5 stars pending on our future experience.

At this time, we can't recommend friends to this place but will later pending on our future experience here.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 12/26/2018

Mr.Juan Montalvo, I am sad to hear your wife's experience was short or excellent. We sincerely apologize for the delay in the parts. We had pre-ordered her part and upon installation, we realized it was the incorrect item and had to wait for our suppliers to send us the correct one. For this we are sorry, we wish we could have more control over our suppliers and their response times but we are at the mercy of their deliveries and their capability to bring us the correct items we ask for. This is a rare occurrence, however and we are still sorry for the inconvenience and will always do our best to have you in and out as soon as possible. Also, our waiting room has a nice comfortable couch with fully reclining seats. I am not sure why your wife decided to wait in the wooden chairs we have at the front of the office. Next time, we will be sure to offer her a seat in our lounge area so she can be much more comfortable. Again, sorry for the delay in your last visit and we look forward to seeing you and your wife again. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon!


PK
Patricia K.
Kissimmee, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said the business was reasonable in price and honest. They didn't try to add on more unnecessary repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RR
Rufino R.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Rufino said the business has worked on his vehicle for years. There have never been any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Mittchell T.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Mitchell said the employees were helpful. They provided knowledgeable service. The work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Margareth R.
Kissimmee, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Margret said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AP
Antonio P.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Antonio said he was supposed to get free oil changes for 2 years when he purchased his vehicle and he told the finance person that when he purchased it. The finance person told him that was not a problem and the manager tried to tell him it's not in the computers. He also was charged $180 for rotors when the vehicle was new and still under warranty..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.