Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

243 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kevin B.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the customer service was great and the business repaired his vehicle. It was very timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PW
PAUL/LESLEY W.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
There when you need them
My son's S40 broke down in the middle of the road and was completely dead. As I was out of pocket, when my wife arrived to help him, she called the shop. Robert did a great job of reassuring them, understanding the problem as best he could on the phone and volunteered to stay after hours to wait for the tow truck. Next morning the diagnosis Robert gave them on the phone was spot on and the vehicle was back on the road that afternoon! It rare to find a shop that is as honest and trustworthy as Master Techs. Master Techs is the reason we are "Volvo for life".

AS
Allison S.
Greensboro, NC
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Allison said she loves this business, she recommends this business all the time and she appreciates how they take care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
CAROLYN F.
Linwood, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Everything from the service you receive to the owners and techs providing it.
Everytime I have had my car serviced here at Master Techs, everyone is courteous and explains everything that needs doing along with the price and also what needs doing now and what can wait.

LL
LEN L.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
An easy 5 - star rating!
They know the Volvo. Over the years they have always been very accommodating. Can’t say enough positive things about Master Techs!!

DH
DWAYNE/MELISSA H.
Salisbury, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Very efficient and convenient
Air bag service urgent light on,
Volvo dealer wanted $130 to run diagnostic.
Master tech only half cost and reset instead of replacing system

JC
JAMIE C.
Winston Salem, NC
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
They provide quality work for a reasonable price and are very accommodating
They provide quality work at a reasonable price and are always very accommodating.

JS
JACK S.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Another great experience
Always great service and communication...repairs explained in detail and promptly completed.

JB
Jennifer B.
Lewisville, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business has always treated her vehicle nicely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
ALLEN/GLENDA M.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Timely Service
Thank you for servicing our auto in a manner that allowed us to wait onsite for only a short period of time.

CT
CHRIS T.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
2004 Volvo xx90
The mastertechs did a great job on my son’s 2004 XC90. 2 new tires, serpintine belt & check up were done with in 24 hours of dropping it off.
They are always cost conscious and call when something extra is found wrong.

AC
Andi C.
Thomasville, NC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
Best place to take your car!
They really care and are helpful. They do not take advantage of women. The guys are friendly and make you feel important and want you happy.

JB
JIM B.
Greensboro, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
The knowledge of the mechanics
They are a very competent and honest crew.

JD
Jay D.
Lexington, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Jay said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LL
LISA L.
Mooresville, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018
Great Again!
Have been using the crew at Master Techs since 2001 because they are trustworthy, honest and fair!! They tell you what’s going on with your Volvo and if it needs repair, regular maintenance or just an oil change. I have used them with all 3 of my Volvos and plan to use them for my New Mini Cooper also.

AL
ALBERT L.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Always reliable and efficient
I've been thoroughly satisfied with the 2 years I have used them for all repairs and maintenance. Highly recommended.

KF
KEVIN F.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
XC90 Catalytic Converter replacement
Robert and Wes of Master Tech's have been nothing but top notch helping us through a botched catalytic converter job from another shop. We had to deal with an insurance company to get the needed repairs and choose Master Tech's for their Volvo expertise. Repairs were done correctly and we were back on the road. I would highly recommend Master Tech's for their experience and knowledge of Volvo repairs.

MM
Michael M.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they do a great job, they've been there for him and he likes this business. If and when he needs service, he'll return back to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
PAM S.
Mocksville, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Always very accommodating
I appreciate Master Techs for always doing a good job when working on my Volvo. I have never had to return for something left undone. I like the fact they supply a written copy of everything done to the car so I can keep a permanent record. I would definitely refer another Volvo owner to them and am very glad we found them.

EA
Ernie A.
Lexington, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Ernie said the business always does very good work at a reasonable price. He has been dealing with them for 10 years and won't deal with anyone else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.