Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jen C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jen said the business always is dependable. They do spot on work at good prices and are very knowledgeable.

JC
Jen C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Jen said the business always is dependable. They do spot on work at good prices and are very knowledgeable.

AW
Arthur W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Being truthful !!
I stopped in for an oil change because I was headed to my daughters in S.C. and to get my tires rotated as I had been to NY and knew it was time. Jason came in after the oil change and informed me that he could not rotate my tires because they needed to be replaced . He ordered tires for me and was able to put them on the same day so I could leave on time for my daughters . I would recommed Master Care to everyone for a fair price and someone who cares . My husband call's him the "Good old home town boy".

SD
Steve D.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business provided good service, they were prompt and had fair prices.

PS
Phyllis S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Excellent Service!
Alternator went out on our 2007 Toyota Solara and Matercare was able to replace it with no problems! Works Great!!

NM
NANCY M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
dependability, honesty.Work completed in a timely manner
I just know I can trust the work is completed correctly.
Nancy Meder

JW
John W.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
John said they did a good job.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you. We appreciate your business!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

RW
Robin W.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Robin said the customer service was good.

AN
Arthur N.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said he has been a customer for over ten years.

FM
Faith M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Faith said this was the best business she has been to. She said they were very professional, they checked her vehicle to make sure it was safe for her, and she also said she will be a repeat customer.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you Faith for tour great review!

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Engine repair
Part was ordered and arrived quickly. Jason was able to get it done in a few hours. Thank you!

GE
Gene E.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
New Tire Install
Great and fast service. Took care of us again at the last minute before a long car trip.

KT
Krista T.
Fort Pierce, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Efficient
Quick, efficient and friendly as always!

AJ
ANN J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honest and prompt, fair pricing and discusses with you upfront
Have found this business to be very friendly, reliable, honest and willing to discuss what may or may not need to be done with our vehicles when servicing or having a problem. Have been able to get our car and truck in promptly with a reasonable turn around time. I had one very small job I was not even charged for, as it took all of ten minutes! So happy to have found this business close to our home!

PS
Phyllis S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Excellent Service!
Mastercare Automotive provides excellent automotive service from general maintenance to major repairs! Owner is very knowledgeable and provides service with integrity!