Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EH
Erwin H.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Erwin said this business took care of him well and the service was quick.

MB
Margaret B.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Margaret said every time she goes to the facility they are very good to her and she is very pleased with the business.

JG
John G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
John said the business was helpful and kept in contact with him throughout the repair process.

AJ
Arleen J.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013 Category: Service
Arlene said they know what they are doing.

OC
Odette C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Odette said they are very truthful, honest, and great. She said they do not fix things that do not need to be fixed. This business is wonderful.

GM
Gus M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013 Category: Service
Gus said Ed does a great job and is a great guy. He never has to return because he is happy with the work and pricing.

RN
Rick N.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013 Category: Service
Rick said this business is the only place he will take his vehicle. They provide good service and they are fast.

LW
Larry W.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2013 Category: Service
Larry said this business is very good. He had problems with some parts but they took his vehicle right in and repaired it right then and there. He appreciated their straightforward approach and would definitely recommend them to others.

JM
Joan M.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2013
Mastercare Automotive , friendly service
Friendly, courteous service, comfortable waiting area, fast and the price was very fair.

DS
Debbie S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013
great service and friendly
I really like the guys there and everybody is knowledgeable. They have a great attitude and never seem frustrated or bothered by the customer in any situation Thanks guys D. Seibert

CK
Charles K.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided very good service.

CK
Charles K.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided very good service.

CT
Chris T.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2013
Above and beyond
Ed has always had our family's best interest at heart when servicing our vehicles along with his friendly and knowledgeable staff. I hadn't brought our newer car in for service due to being in a dealer service package and i needed a quote on services the dealer stated were needed asap. Ed didn't want to quote me $$ until he reinspected the vehicle and he was right parts not needed, but they missed a large saftely issue that needed to be addressed. Thank you again for helping out above and beyond what most mechanics would do and for saving my family a huge chuck of change. We love this shop!
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Krista,
Thank you for the positive response.  I'm glad everything worked out.  Let me know if you need anything else.
Ed


AN
Arthur N.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Arthur said he has been doing business with this facility since they opened. Since Ed took over he has never taken his vehicle anywhere else.

JD
Joy D.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Joy said Ed is the best.