Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Joy D.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Joy said Ed is the best.

CS
Charles S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Charles said he is very happy with this business. He has been going to them for some time.

JG
Julie G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2013 Category: Service
Julie said they fixed her vehicle quickly while still in a timely manner for her. They stand right by their service.

DG
David Lee G.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2013
Knows His 'Stuff'
He took me in immediately, was willing to tackle a big job, expensive but car is working as it should.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

David,
Thank you for your positive response.  Will see you at the car show in November.
Ed


NM
Norene M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013
honest people
I needed a battery, they took my car in,
no waiting. I also got new shocks.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Norene,
Thank you for the positive response.  If you ever need anything just let me know.
Sincerely,
Ed


JA
Jeannette A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013
Jeep service
Great service. I would highly recommend Mastercare Automotive to everyone.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hello Jeannette,
Thank you for the positive feed back.
Talk with you soon.
Ed


AT
Allan T.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2013 Category: Service
Allan said the service at the business is exceptional. He's been going there for 3 years because they are very informative, helpful, and he has never had a problem.
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hey Allan,
Thank you for the good word. Hope all is well.
Sincerely,
Ed


LM
Lorraine M.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013
you know I love you guys
I found a great mechanic in Fl. and my car runs like a charm
Edward H. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 09/11/2013

Hello Lorraine,
We love you too!  Hope all is well.  Thanks for the positive response.
Sincerely,
Ed


PR
Paul R.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Paul said the business paid attention to detail and it was a pleasure dealing with the people there.

FM
Frank M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2013
motor home
Honesty and hard work to make every job perfect. ED goes the extra. He backs his work.