Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(715 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
Phyllis S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Mastercare provided excellent quality service!

EN
Evan N.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
A Perfect 10
The service here is second to none. Their professionalism and expertise and honesty is what makes this a great place to take your vehicle for any type of automotive repair or maintenance. Jason the owner is a true honest individual that runs his business in a very humble way

SG
SANDY G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Always thankful, great service
Great service

PG
Paul G.
Florida
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Paul said Jason provided good service.

DB
DANNY B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Honesty
Trust and great work. Friendship.
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you Danny

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

GT
GAIL T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Very happy with the service I received
I will be recommending this Mastercare to my friends. They were pleasant and courteous. I like that they keep a record of my service and/or repairs and that I am able to go online to review
Jason & Rachael R. from Mastercare Automotive responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you Gail! We appreciate your business! 

Jason & Rachael Randall
Mastercare Automotive
(772) 335-2435

NC
Nancy C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said she believes the employees fixed the problem.

JM
John M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
John said that the place was good, really nice, gave him an appointment and took him right in and he had no problems whatsoever. They were right on time and did a good job.

DB
Dolores B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Mastercare does the job plus more
I have been going to Mastercare for years This was my vans first visit and i will be back for reg maintenance you can trust Jason

RF
Robert F.
Florida
Pontiac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff know how to handle old and new vehicles. He stated that staff is knowledgeable, courteous and he had a good experience..

GT
Gene T.
Stuart, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Gene said the business has always done good work for him.

BB
Bob B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business was very professional and very courteous.

DF
DIANE F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Honesty & timely service!
Jason (the owner) is a wonderful person who is very knowledgeable & honest. He goes above & beyond to make sure you car is serviced with the best parts & makes sure your car is running good. He lets me know what & when I need to have my car serviced. He strives to be the best & in my estimation he is!!

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
80k tune up & check engine light
Jason was great! Dropped my car off Thurs before the shop closed, was ready noon on Friday. He called earlier Friday to explain parts needed due to the check engine light. Running great!

SL
Sue L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
great service, staff and I feel confident having them look after my car
would not take my car to anyone else