Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(695 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TF
Thomas F.
Florida
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the business does good work. It was a great experience, excellent work and great prices. They were very courteous.

CW
Christopher W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the business provided great service. He said they were friendly, helpful and also honest.

DT
Dottie T.
Florida
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Dottie said she was very happy with her service,

FS
Florence S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
oil change prompt and quick work very pleasant
appointment was prompt very courteous and well done

JW
John W.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
John said they did a good job. They were fair and honest.

DE
DENNIS E.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
alway friendly with great service
I always get great service, advice and a lot of smiles

AA
Anjanette A.
Port St. Lucie, FL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Anjanette said the service was great. The front desk person was very nice. They honored their quote after the miscommunication and explained why the cost will be different in the future.

AW
Arthur W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Oil chg.
The folks that own the business and the ones that work there are friendly, your service is done right and the price is great . We were looking for someone we could trust when we moved to Florida and we tried Mastercare and that is now our permanent garage for whatever our car needs . Thanks guys, you were great !!!!

SD
Steve D.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Brief Service Critique
Good and compentent service at good prices. Repairs and routine servicing done expert care.

KE
KENNETH E.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
a/c repair
The owner went out-of-his-way to repair my car on the scheduled day with no additional charge. This was not my first visit to Mastercare. I have had other maintenance items and repairs done at this shop. I feel comfortable with their service. Very friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
The Best!
My window regulator snapped and I had to shove papers between the window and the door frame to prevent the window from sliding into oblivion. It’s FL... it rains daily! I called Mastercare, they ordered the part and got my car in and done ASAP! Thanks, Jason!

DW
DIXIE W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2018
The best
I am so glad that I made the switch from having my car serviced at the dealership. Best decision I ever made.

ID
IRENE JOY D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
best ever
another satisfied client, located problem and it was fixed. None better!

DC
Danny C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Danny said the business employees could have been more polite.

JQ
Julio Q.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Julio's daughter. She said the business did good work. The oil was changed in the vehicle. The place was very clean and the employees were friendly.