Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SH
Sylvia H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Sylvia said the business did a good job.

JB
Julie B.
Fort Pierce, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
My Go-To Autocare
This is a great place. Honest and dependable. I highly recommend them.

HS
Horst S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Horst said everything was good and he was surprised at how fast the staff was.

SD
Steve D.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Wrong Email
Please delete email address debstevedale@comcast.net and add stevedebdale@earthlink.net.

RA
Ralph A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Ralph said the workmanship, friendliness, trust and the honesty of the technicians have made his experiences good.

SL
Sandra L.
Merritt Island, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Sandra said they were very courteous, they took her right away and she's satisfied with them.

AJ
Ashok J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Ashok said they provide excellent service. They're always smiling and it's a good environment.

BH
Barbara H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Great people and service
Great

KT
Krista T.
Fort Pierce, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Always Reliable
Reliable service, reasonably priced. Efficient service times with appointments. We always trust Mastercare with our cars!

SL
Scott L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Awesome
Love Jason the owner. He's honest, tells you exactly what is wrong with your vehicle, and works with you if you have multiple problems. He gives discounts to local law enforcement, fire fighters/ems and Vets. I highly recommend if you need any automotive work done, go see him, he's one of a kind in our area!

BG
Bob G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Bob said they did a very good job.

ID
Irene Joy D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
excellent service
another great visit, fixed my "baby" and I am so happy. Always a good job and great people to work with. Reccommend them to everyone I tell about my visits. the best around!

CS
Cole S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Cole said the staff was very quick to explain the problems and how to resolve them. They informed him of where to get the part. He was happy with his service and he will go back.

NC
Nancy C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said she has been to the business several times, previously. The owner is always very nice and cordial. He gave her information and looked up some tire prices for her, so she would have a baseline. The owner suggested she call around for pricing. The business doesn't take a long time to do the service.

EP
Ed P.
Fort Pierce, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ed' s wife. She said the employees always take good care of her.