Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RC
Roberto C.
Florida
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the business did a good job.

AW
Andy W.
Deland, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2018
Nick and staff are great!
I've taken my vehicle there for repairs along with my company's fleet vehicle's and Nick and his staff are professional, prompt and provide quality service. No complaints here.

RV
Rene V.
Orange City, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Rene said the staff was friendly, and he was satisfied with the service. He would strongly recommend them.

RE
Robert E.
Orange City, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the mechanic did a outstanding job on his vehicle.

CC
Cameron C.
Florida
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said she had a good experience.

WD
Wayne D.
Florida
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the employees were good. They took the extra time to make sure there weren't any leaks.

JG
Jens G.
Debary, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Jens said the employees were really responsive. They were really helpful, and kept him updated.

DF
Dennis F.
Florida
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff was great and answered all his questions.

AC
Aldo C.
Orange City, FL
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Always good work, thank you Nick
excellent work

PK
Paul K.
Orange City, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good. The work was completed quickly.

AL
Andres L.
Deland, FL
Mercedes-Benz S400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Andres said they did a very good job.

LR
Lea R.
Orlando, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
2017 Kia Sorento Body Work
The staff at Masters went above and beyond to find the parts needed for my Sorento front bumper. Nick up front was very explanatory about the time frame and also booked a rental car for me at the Enterprise down the road and had me picked up. I must also say the waiting area at Masters was the cleanest and nicest smelling one I've ever experienced at an auto center! Most importantly , the work they did to repair my vehicle was impeccable! You wouldn't ever be able to tell I was in a fender bender to begin with. I would definitely recommend their services!

KA
Karen A.
Sanford, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Honest and Quality Service
I wouldn’t trust my Mercedes Benz to anyone else! The dealership charges a fortune to work on my car. Masters has reasonable prices and they take the time to explain services needed/recommended.

SL
Sandy L.
Debary, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Sandy said the employees were professional, the prices were fair, and the business was centrally located for her convenience.

MD
Migdalia D.
Deltona, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2018
reliable
convenient